Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 3 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Victor from Orlando, FL
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Modern and well designed
Location off main road behind a construction site.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Vero Beach, FL
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free parking, new rms, great pool & spa It's a great price for the room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
August 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the suite room.
A little hard to find but goof location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Playa Del Rey, CA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The decor was great! View was incredible.
Staff failed to mention that airport shuttles needed to be reserved. It made an interesting morning the next day at 5 am when my name was not on the list
Solo Traveler
Maria from Portland, OR
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
House keeping did not clean my room the last day that I was there.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Des Moines, IA
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was up to my expectations.
Location makes it a little hard to find the first time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiea, GU
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stayed at Cambria Suites. Ft. Lauderdale, in the fall of 2013. The staff are personable, professional, helpful and respectful. The amenities are great fitness center includes free weights also heated pool and Jacuzzi.
No

The dining facility has courteous, professional staff and the food and wine were excellent

Solo Traveler
Monique from Gaithersburg, MD
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The design of the hotel was really nice
The area is rather busy and a little rough,. Very close to Airport wih a shutle
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was nice overall and I was surprised how quiet it was. Even though my room was next to the stairs and I know there were other guests in nearby rooms I never hear anything.
Hard to find. Set back from the main road and because of construction on the corner to the main road I completely missed the small sign they had. Did not have any information in the room about the hotel or surrounding area just a menu.

Enjoyed my stay and will stay again if ever in the area.

Solo Traveler
John from Fayetteville, GA
May 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The signage was bad, road not marked well. No lights on the street before you get to hotel.
Reviews of Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 17 solo traveler reviews)
See all 180 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg