Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 5 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 365 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was accommodating regarding early check-in. While I was at lunch someone called to tell me the room was ready.
Solo Traveler
Robert from El Cajon, CA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
nicely appointed room
Lack of communication with the front desk about the shuttle. I waited 50 minutes for the shuttle because the hotel staff sent me in the wrong direction. Many Buffet items were missing at breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Cove Springs, FL
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The space sitting area and then the bed had its own area. Bathroom was nice size.
hard to find. Road not well marked.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deatsville, AL
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms are clean, modern and very comfortable. The staff is friendly and seems genuinely happy to make youhappy. The restaurant and room service are good as far as quality and value. I love this hotel.
The only complaint is that there aren't enough HD channels available.

Beautiful facility. Quite location. Great service and amenities. .

Solo Traveler
Andrew from Saint Louis, MO
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great big and clean room. Everything worked perfectly.
Did not "have" my reservation. Said it was for 2 days prior. Luckily was able to be accommodated when I showed them they were wrong.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, MD
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The modern Décor and configuration of the room was very nice. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The shuttle bus was very reliable and convenient free service to the airport. The hotel was convenient to shopping, restaurants, beach and casino.
The entrance to the hotel was difficult to find. The small sign was not visible from the main rd. The battery to my door sensor was not working and I could not get into my room on two nights. The last night of my stay the battery was replaced.
Solo Traveler
Lakeisha from North Charleston, SC
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lady at the front desk was awesome. The guy was very busy in the restaurant, but still made everything perfect...
Everything was perfect...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were really nice and spacious.
The shuttle stops running at midnight and begins at 6 am. I had to pay $25 for a cab to the hotel. An airport with flights coming in well after midnight you'd think they'd run a bit longer or at least when requested by a guest.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Scottsdale, AZ
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large suite room with separate TV viewing space

good casual dining nearby.

Solo Traveler
Victor from Orlando, FL
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Modern and well designed
Location off main road behind a construction site.
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 21 solo traveler reviews)
See all 203 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.