Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
141 Sw 19th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 5 of 13 hotels in Dania
Based on 513 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
All that a suite has to offer .. Very good
The smell // needs improvement carpet needs deodorizer
Business Traveler
Kyung from Yonkers, NY
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location (except for the part that this hotel is kind of hidden), staff and the room deco.
bar & restaurant.
Business Traveler
Tadd from Oswego, IL
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Good quality across the board! Very reasonable rate!
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
June 22, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The suite provided was spacious, though I received an upgrade.
The suite received was not well cleaned upon arrival. The next morning, I spoke with the person in charge of house keeping. She assured me that the room would be cleaned more thoroughly prior to my return that evening, which occurred.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutherford, NJ
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
An ordinary hotel
People at the front desk will lie you so easy. I was told there is no double queen beds to switch my room but when I checked online there were plenty of them with $10 difference. If I was asked to pay this difference, I would pay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, IN
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The comfort and size of the rooms was more than I expected for the price. Very clean and well maintained.
Very hot and stuffy in the elevator / No A/C.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowler, IN
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Room did not have enough light.
Business Traveler
Robert from Tampa, FL
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great room layout and connectivity options for video.
Location.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Trinity, FL
February 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Breakfast was a little pricy for what was there.
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 35 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.