Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 5 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 371 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bible Hill, Canada
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Modern decor
Shuttle didnt start until 5 am
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
room layout/public areas. Friendly staff
Issues with the TV in bedroom. Remote did not work and did not get all the channels. Front desk advised they would send engineer but they never came.

Great value

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff,I made an error with a change of money,the front desk staff searched all over to find me and gave me back the money,there's no price for honesty and they were super honest
All good

Super clean and they serve the best burger ever

Business Traveler
William from Butler, PA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness of room & public areas
Difficult to get in & out of due to location.

Good business hotel. Convenient to Fort Lauderdale.

Business Traveler
William from Butler, PA
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms & public areas
Location is questionable as far as security.Very limited parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, OR
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice, big room. Comfortable bed. Everything was very updated. Note that I did not use the amenities of the hotel, however, from what I saw, they looked good. Nice fitness center, little bistro for food in the morning, and a bar for drinks. Nice.
Business Traveler
Lucas from Lexington, KY
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great rooms--modern and clean; mine had a little lounge area with a TV, in addition to bedroom and TV in there. Fast-food joints, shopping plazas close by. Didn't see many nicer restaurants that close, tho.
Wasn't a problem for me, as I was on business, but set back on a service road of sorts, so to walk anywhere would be a little trek, and the immediate surroundings aren't that pleasant to look at. Internet was just ok speed-wise.
Business Traveler
Cliff from Buffalo, NY
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel all around. Airport shuttle was prompt. Nice pool and great breakfast.
Business Traveler
Bryce from Haines City, FL
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I was pleasently surprised by the quality of this hotel. Very clean and had a good look throughout the hotel. When I found out it was a Choice Hotel property, I was very skeptical, but I would definitely stay here again.
I was on business so paying for breakfast was no big deal, but I thought part of the deal was a free breakfast. There really was nowhere close enough to walk to...but that's just nitpicking.
Business Traveler
Clay from Dallas, TX
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel if very clean and modern. The staff is friendly and very nice. The food and bar area is confortable and offers a nice variety of food and cocktails. Overall I will stay there on a return visit and would recomend the hotel
The area is under construction and a litle difficult to reach. Which would not make a difference since the quality of the hotel and staff is excellent
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 40 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.