Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
141 Sw 19th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 4 of 12 hotels in Dania
Based on 668 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brad from Big Spring, TX
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Heidi from Meriden, CT
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
July 3, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Louisville, KY
July 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room was awesome,staff was great.Only problem was my GPS kept routing us to a location where the hotel use to be?
Location
Solo Traveler
Mark from Miami, FL
July 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weehawken, NJ
July 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel room was very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was new, modern, and clean. I also liked the close proximity to the airport.
The shuttle stopped running to/from the airport at 12 midnight. Our flight was delayed, so we had to pay for an Uber. It would have been nice for the hotel to send the shuttle for us given our situation.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Kentwood, MI
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I like this hotel location easy to access to places like go to the beaches. Also I like the customers service.
I don't like about this hotel is the room is kinda old and the hair dryer that in our room is very dirty. The lobby look very nice but not the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, MD
June 26, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joel from Aliso Viejo, CA
June 23, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.