Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
141 Sw 19th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 5 of 12 hotels in Dania
Based on 637 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steve from Pointblank, TX
May 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
great room, clean and quiet
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 7, 2017
9.0
Somebody had disconnected the TV but problem was quickly fix
Couple
Nancy from Rensselaer, NY
May 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very close to the airport, had a nice pool, attractive lobby.
Our room had a bit of a musty smell.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Miami, FL
May 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynda from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
May 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
 the front desk was amazing! Answers all my questions about uber and gave me many toiletries for my family to use!! Hotel was very upscale and I coulda stayed there the whole weekend if I wasn't going on a cruise!!
Not within walking distance to anything safely
Couple
Kevin from Pennsburg, PA
April 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was new, clean, and spacious. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Solo Traveler
Kara from Kansas City, MO
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The entire staff was AMAZING. Everyone was very helpful and extremely nice. Awesome customer service from everyone.
No
Business Traveler
Richard from Brookhaven, PA
April 24, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Question #1 cannot be answered. Although I was booked at the above hotel, they said that they did not understand why the website listed this hotel, as they had no rooms at all available. They found availability at a "sister hotel" which was close by car.
The first hotel seemed very noisy and chaotic - perhaps because of the guests. The second hotel was much quieter, which was good. However, it was late and I was tired which made it annoying to have to change.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Manlius, NY
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel super close to the airport! They even gave us a free drink at the bar!
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.