Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
141 Sw 19th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 5 of 12 hotels in Dania
Based on 600 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, Mexico
February 21, 2017
Couple
5.0
Friendly service
Not good value
Couple
Kenneth from Vail, AZ
February 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
Pleased w/ quality of room and that a deli was available was a huge plus !!
We arrived late - 10PM.Left request for 4:30 wakeup call then.Luckily I woke myself up.No call happened.Our friends were tolf that no request had been made by us-WRONG.Same gal as chkd us in.Could have missed our flt. 255 char.too short.
Business Traveler
Robert from Buford, GA
February 16, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
great location for the area
not really. . . coffee could be stronger. its like water but overall a great spot
Couple
Tricia from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 15, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location isn't great.
Couple
Crawford from West Chester, PA
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
February 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
Proximity to the airport.
I thought your van driver was very rude!!! Since you have shuttle service could you not shuttle us to get our car which was less than I mile from the hotel. VERY POOR customer service especially paying $--- to stay the night! Stay again - NOT!!!!!!
Business Traveler
Nison from New York, NY
February 11, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephanie from Woodside, NY
January 29, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location was ok.
The breakfast was extra and the hotel was overpriced for the location and staff. The front desk guy who welcomed us was not really welcoming and wouldn't sell us something that was on display because "he didn't know the cost"
Solo Traveler
Sheldon from Niagara, Canada
January 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great hotel for the money
Gym equipment needs maintenance
Couple
Carol from Clarendon Hills, IL
January 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
We booked late night after missing a connection. Staff was fantastic. Room was clean with a comfy bed and large shower
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.