Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 3 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I like all that all rooms are suites.
I do not like that you can not get local TV stations. Need to fix Dish Network.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Two double beds and a pull out sofa sleeper worked out for the family trip. The room was extremely spacious.
Couple
Monica from Plainfield, NJ
December 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel great room we were really impressed with the room our only regret was we arrived after midnight and check out was at noon so we didn't get to enjoy the room .
check in was a little slow
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
December 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were really nice and spacious.
The shuttle stops running at midnight and begins at 6 am. I had to pay $25 for a cab to the hotel. An airport with flights coming in well after midnight you'd think they'd run a bit longer or at least when requested by a guest.
Couple
Victoria from Las Vegas, NV
December 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Every member of the hotel staff we met was outstanding. They were extremely pleasant and not in a "robotic" manner! Each projected a genuine sense of hospitality. Also, the bed was very comfortable.
The chairs in the room, outside and inside the dining room were not constructed for people with back problems and troublesome for anyone with ailing lower or upper back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Free shuttle from the airport
You have to paid to be shuttle to the sea port
Solo Traveler
Donna from Scottsdale, AZ
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large suite room with separate TV viewing space

good casual dining nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Glendale, AZ
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everyone was friendly.
The breakfast buffet. Cold, French toast wasn't cooked all the way and the bacon was really greasy.
Couple
Justin from Chicago, IL
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
nice facilities, clean room, shuttle bus to the airport
too far from the airport
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chugiak, AK
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and spacious. The restaurant was decent and convenient. Outdoor pool/hot tub combo was also a great plus.

We stayed in Fort Lauderdale for 6 nights and this was the best hotel by far. It was affordable, had the most spacious room, free parking, pool/hot tub, friendly staff and was kept very clean. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to future guests.

Reviews of Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg