Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 4 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oil City, PA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
How towers really clean the rooms were great
The afternoon clerk and shuttle driver left us at the airport for an hour and a half

Morning Clark in the afternoon clerks were really good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
All rooms are suites
Refridge in room needed to be defrosted and does not get very cold. Temp dial was broken off.

Close to airport and shopping.

Business Traveler
Jordan from Plainview, NY
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Huge room very modern
There was a huge hole in the bathroom room floor, god knows what could have crawled out of that. I put a towel over it. The AC would not go under 75 that's a little higher than I'd like.

It's very nice and the rooms are beautiful and huge. Minor complimen complaints aside it was a very good experience

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was so friendly and very helpful. The decor of the hotel and room was very nice. Different than a standard room in a good way.
It was all going good until I woke up the next morning and there was ants everywhere. It was so gross. I packed up and left as fast as I could. This is to bad cause it was a nice hotel until this happened.

If not for the ants I would have rated it much higher. I would not stay here again which is to bad cause it was a nice hotel. If there is ants in 1 room, I am sure they are in many other rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peabody, MA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

While there are many things to like about this hotel, there is a lack of attention to detail. The hotel is difficult to find at night, particularly if the weather is inclement. Upon arrival, the clerk was more attentive to his cell phone then he was to describing the amenities of the hotel. The room was very nice and generally clean but the desk chair was ripped, the TV menu was worn and outdated, and the thermostat for the AC did not work properly. Room was quiet and comfortable. Pool did not seem clean and three of the lounge chairs were not usable. ...read more

Mike from Vienna, VA
July 12, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maria from Portland, OR
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
House keeping did not clean my room the last day that I was there.
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Des Moines, IA
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was up to my expectations.
Location makes it a little hard to find the first time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiea, GU
June 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stayed at Cambria Suites. Ft. Lauderdale, in the fall of 2013. The staff are personable, professional, helpful and respectful. The amenities are great fitness center includes free weights also heated pool and Jacuzzi.
No

The dining facility has courteous, professional staff and the food and wine were excellent

Reviews of Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Ft. Lauderdale, Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg