Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
141 Sw 19Th Court
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port in Dania

# 5 of 14 hotels in Dania
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Diane from Hudson, FL
April 21, 2015
9.0
Big spacious rooms, close to port and airport. Lots of restaurants near by. Shopping very close as well
Miss the turn coming off of turnpike... it was easy to find after the first try

Good 4 star, nice for fancy or 2 couples traveling together.

Couple
Ellen from Waterville, ME
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The suite was huge and more then what I expected. Clean and up to date.
We asked for a wake up call as we had a 6 AM flight and it didn't happen. Good thing I didn't count on the lady at the front desk to do it and set my own alarm. She was to busy watching her favorite show on TV (from her own mouth)
Couple
Stuart from Oak Park, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Neat and clean. Super staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kamia from Decatur, GA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice accomodations.
Shuttle service to airport starts at 5am. If you need anything before that, you have to pay for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
April 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to the airport with good shuttle service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dryden, NY
April 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, spacious
Shuttle did not run after midnight from airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenny from Belle Isle, FL
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was mot courteous. Informed them to give a wake up call and hey didn't. The night duty attendant was impolite. The couch bed was very uncomfortable.
Couch bed. Breakfast charge was moderate, but the variety and taste was not as expeced. The coffee was not hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
April 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Large, clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed. Price.
Isolated. Vacant feeling in front entryway. Open plan in restaurant with tv and music competing, the food was poor to horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, UT
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
It had a shuttle to pick us up from the airport. We called and waited about 20 minutes. The staff very nice the room very nice. The hotel room was spacious and looked new. It was a nice stay which we would use again.
A woman who was very condescending to the hotel staff sat at a desk yelled at them like a little child for answering a question we had about transportation. No transport to local food. No free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Staff is wistful and VERY accommodating.
The pool area is 90% shaded, and VERY small.
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Ft Lauderdale Airport South & Cruise Port
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.