Cambria Hotel & Suites Denver International Airport/Aurora

Cambria Hotel & Suites Denver International Airport/Aurora

Cambria Hotel & Suites Denver International Airport/Aurora Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
16001 East 40th Circle
Aurora, CO 80011

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Denver International Airport/Aurora in Denver

# 12 of 112 hotels in Denver
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Denver International Airport/Aurora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Denver International Airport/Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Denver International Airport/Aurora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
June 16, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and nice
Pillows were small and offered no comfort. Did not sleep. Pillows moved around and would not support head and neck. Odd size pillows.
Winter from Protection, KS
June 15, 2017
10.0
The staff is friendly the room was wonderful had lots of extras what I didn't like is that you had to pay for your breakfast but other than that my day was wonderful I would definitely stay there again
Verified Hotel Guest from Moundridge, KS
June 15, 2017
10.0
Everything was great!! Super fine Hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, WI
June 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff was friendly and helpful. I don't know the area well and they helped me with all my questions. I'm picky about bathrooms when I stay somewhere. It's easy to mask a room's cleanliness, but a bathroom can tell you a lot if it's not spotless.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful.
Had to call two days in a row to receive housekeeping services at after 6:00 p.m. When they did come, just changed towels and made the bed. Counters were left dirty, glasses weren't taken that had been used. There was a red stain on the ceiling.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Divya Reddy from Troy, MI
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebeca from Ferndale, CA
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern and close to the airport. So comfortable!
Nope!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Dayton, TX
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Huge room. 2 tvs nice comfortable beds
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluford, IL
June 7, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Denver International Airport/Aurora
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Denver International Airport/Aurora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.