Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh

Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1320 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh

# 24 of 66 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chatham, MA
August 19, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The rooms were huge and clean. The bed was really comfortable.
I didn't like not the coffee selection in the room; only decaf and no tea K cups for the Keurig.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Allegan, MI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weidman, MI
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to PNC Park
I didn't understand how the shuttle worked. If we had to call and find out the times and pick up places or if it was used first come first serve.

It met our expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are big and comfortable and clean Love the lobby area and pool. The hot tub was actually hot!
I wish breakfast had been offered for free. Prices in the restaurant were a bit high, food was good though. The snack bar area was expensive too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biglerville, PA
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The housekeeping staff was wonderful!
Tried to charge us a long distance call for the hotel shuttle which really does not take you to PNC Park as advertised. When questioned about it, they did take the charge off our bill.

Overall a good experience. However it is advertised as a "downtown hotel" and it really was a couple of blocks from the downtown area.

John from Oklahoma City, OK
August 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Ridgway, PA
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for what we were doing in the city
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The corner suite above lobby was very nice and had a great view!!!

Very small pool but hot tub was only 8 inches from pool. It was very easy to watch kids and relax.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Baltimore, MD
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great. No complaints. Loved the king bed with separate living space and two tv's. Stylish decor everywhere.
I wish I didn't have to pay for parking.
Reviews of Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg