Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1320 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Kensington, PA
November 22, 2016
Couple
3.0
hotel was under construction...no breakfast, as advertised..we scheduled the night out with the intent to use the free shuttle, only to find that it was not available this night....I never received prior notice of these situations.
Verified Hotel Guest from North East, PA
November 21, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hope from Bradford, PA
October 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness although there was a tremendous amount of construction taking place.
Our room had 2 windows, both were facing brick walls. There was no natural light entering the room. Uber could not find our location and I walked 4 miles in Downtown Pittsburgh at midnight.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
September 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
The staff member who tried to fix one of the TV's was very polite and helpful.
The TV's didn't match the guide. The toilet overflowed the 1st AM that we where there. We had to have our keys replaced 5 times in 3 days. The front desk staff at check-in was not as helpful as we have had in other hotels.
Joseph from Mechanicsburg, PA
September 12, 2016
10.0
Very nice new hotel. Parking is availbale, but $18 per night.
Parking is $18 per night.
Group Traveler
Jeffrey from Canfield, OH
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great rooms
A lot of construction
Group Traveler
George from Wilson, NY
August 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockway, PA
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location is great for events that are at the Consol Energy Center but parking should be free if you are a patron there.
We had a terrible night trying to sleep on a mattress that was wore out and should be replaced. We kept rolling to the middle of the mattress and it was so uncomfortable. We have stayed here before and had no problems but this was are worst stay ever.
Couple
Bonnie from Cumberland, MD
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kitae from Gangnam-Ku, Republic Of Korea
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room,hardware
Staffs are not kind.
Reviews of Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.