Hotels in Pittsburgh

Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1320 Centre Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nely from Revere, MA
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love this place, first time there but definitely will not be the last. Very clean and spacious suites and rooms and the staff super nice, respectful, and very professional. It's near everything you need. The clean indoor pool and Jacuzzi was the bomb!

I booked one suite and a double queen bedroom but both of them were very clean and spacious with very soft beds and pillows. Even the shower room was big. Both the suite and room were very comfortable, nice and had a luxury feeling. Loved it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The proximity to Consol Arena
Room cleanliness was not great. Dirty top sheet, tub/shower had horribly stained grout. The coffee bar was ran by a gentleman who didn't know how to make anything but straight coffee when hotel advertised all over it was a full service coffee barista.

If we came back to Pittsburgh, we would chose another hotel. Have stayed at many hotels all across the US and while the staff was great, it didn't meet our expectations and would be a chain we would not use again. Very disappointed and feel the rating for hotel is too high.

Couple
Trinity from Ravenna, OH
March 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
February 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
The first room that we were assigned to had pool all over the toilet and inside as well. Obviously the maids didn't do their job. The girl at the front desk did upgrade us to a larger room without us even asking, so that was nice. But the poop...ewwww!

I feel like the hotel was pretty overpriced for the condition it was in. There are a lot nicer hotels in Pittsburgh that we should have stayed at for the same price, if not cheaper. I will not be staying here again...

Couple
Diana from Maspeth, NY
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

I give this hotel an A+++ ... the staff was so nice, the room was clean and spacious and the location was perfect. I would definitely stay here again if I ever find myself in Pittsburgh again!

Couple
Lisa from Philadelphia, PA
January 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean. Shuttle service to the Southside was great. I was refunded my $14 parking fee after complaining
We wanted a room with two beds; I called a month before arriving and they said I could not have one since I booked on priceline ? also I was charged $14 after check out for parking - but I had no car- i told the man when checking in this

Overall was a good experience, would book again

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Mount Bethel, PA
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fabulous hotel! Spacious. Comfortable. Clean!!! Excellent location for checking out Pittsburgh!
Cost of parking. Food options weren't fantastic. Pool is very small but we weren't there to swim!

Wonderful place to stay. Cleanliness is vital and this place is clean! Very spacious room. Super comfortable beds and pillows. Very well kept, state of the art in every way.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, PA
December 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff eager to help. The location was perfect for us. Convenient to shopping, with complete access to low cost transportation alternatives to get us to friendly locations we wanted to visit.
Seemed lacking in food services. Ate our meals outside the hotel.

Very modern, bright, and accommodating. A place I'd look forward to visiting again.

Solo Traveler
Maricarmen from Santiago, Chile
November 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly. The shuttle driver was very very nice, and help me a lot when my ride to the airport did not show up, thanks to him I made it on time.
The bed was a little to high for me, but it was very comfortable

Very nice hotel, very friendly staff and nice rooms. The shuttle to downtown was a plus, specially of raining or snowing

Couple
John from Camphill, PA
November 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very Modern....Huge Bed...Late Check out
None

Best Location to everything. Hotel Shuttle free of charge. Very warm and inviting experience.

Reviews of Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Suites Pittsburgh At Consol Energy Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg