Cambria Pines Lodge

Cambria Pines Lodge

Cambria Pines Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2905 Burton Drive
Cambria, CA 93428

Hotel Guest Rating for Cambria Pines Lodge in Cambria

# 8 of 20 hotels in Cambria
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cambria Pines Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Pines Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cambria Pines Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Maria from West Covina, CA
July 20, 2016
10.0
Bungalow type rooms were fabulous!! Excellent bar and breakfast.
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacque from Henderson, NV
June 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was amazing, a suite with two fireplaces, clean and comfortable. The flowers and vegetation were gorgeous. We we able to watch a doe and her two fawns feed under a tree right in front of us. The buffet breakfast was wonderful.Great time!
We had dinner in the restaurant and they seemed to be understaffed. Our food was served lukewarm, however the staff took care of the issue immediately.
Couple
Robert from Washington, DC
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
If you enjoy total relaxation, this is the place. Set among the pines, a short, although rigorous walk to downtown. Great pool and hot tub. Sit outside near the fireplace for lunch or dinner. The lounge was just what we needed after dinner.
Would like to have been able to see the ocean being so close.
Couple
Jeffrey from Arroyo Grande, CA
April 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Couple
Alicia from Culver City, CA
April 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The grounds were beautiful
Can't think of anything
Group Traveler
Robbin from Sanger, CA
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The gardens are spectacular. It was wonderful walking through the various garden rooms and exploring the grounds.
The card entry system to the room. The swipe entry didn't seem to be consistent and we struggled with it every time we entered the room or the pool area.
Couple
Robert from Los Angeles, CA
February 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quiet, spacious, a real breakfast.
We can't recall any dislikes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Malibu, CA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
large properties
the facility is kind of old. it is very crowded for breakfast.
Reviews of Cambria Pines Lodge
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cambria Pines Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.