Camas Hotel

Camas Hotel in Camas

Camas Hotel

Camas Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
405 Ne 4Th Avenue
Camas, WA 98607

Hotel Guest Rating for Camas Hotel in Camas

# 1 of 1 hotels in Camas
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Camas Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Camas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Camas Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Foresthill, CA
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Historical and location.
Did not provide continental breakfast because " nobody was on 2nd floor".
Couple
Carol from Gig Harbor, WA
December 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
The owners are charming and so helpful, the hotel is delightful and so tastefully decorated. We even found the 'across the hall' bathroom just fine and so very well maintained....perfect hotel location in a sweet, classic town...WONDERFUL !

We especially enjoyed the warm welcome and personal service....elegant !

Couple
Haihua from Eugene, OR
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hostess was so nice, she helps my girlfriend and me a lot about the parking problems, helps us to find a place to have dinner at thanksgiving. The breakfast was so nice, healthy and clean, we have a great experiences there.
The city is a little bit far away from Portland downtown area, so we have to drive more than half an hour to get into the downtown areas. This is the only inconvenience about this hotel.

This is a great hotel. this hotel gives me a great experience in this city. I love it and i love to share this experience with my girlfriend. I love her.

Business Traveler
Greta from Kent, WA
August 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The perfect mix of an older look with a completely updated look.
No

This was an absolute surprise. The pictures looked nice, but there was no way we could have expected what we found. The hotel looked like it was built in the early 1900's. But the renovations gave it all the feel of a brand new hotel. It was a great location and we were able to walk around the main street of Camas before we went to bed. We will definitely be coming back.

Couple
Destina from Butte, MT
July 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
This is a great place!! An amazing little town with lots to do. The owners are so sweet!! They have a beautiful place. Keep up the good work!!
Nope...
Business Traveler
Hershal from Victorville, CA
October 12, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and peaceful surroundings.
No elevator.

The hotel is in the renovated old downtown. It is 102 years old,
a few years back was fully refurbished and is now a boutique hotel. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The rooms are small and so there is no desk, but there appears to be plenty of electrical outlets and the wireless worked well, so getting work done was not hard. Given there is no desk, a lapboard would be a good addition for the rooms and
as laptops can get warm on the legs. Breakfast is continental and included.
...read more

Business Traveler
Lr from La Grande, OR
February 20, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Great free breakfast, interesting rooms and furnishings.
Tiny room, not well insulated against noise from other rooms.

Charming place to stay right in town--easy walking distance to places of interest.

Reviews of Camas Hotel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Camas Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Camas
dg