Calimesa Inn

Calimesa Inn

Calimesa Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1205 Calimesa Blvd
Calimesa, CA 92320

Hotel Guest Rating for Calimesa Inn in Calimesa

# 1 of 2 hotels in Calimesa
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Calimesa Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Calimesa Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Calimesa Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from La Puente, CA
September 21, 2016
8.0
Price and location to my event.
Laundry facility had no ventilation. When going back for dried clothes the blast of hot and humid air was unbearable.
Senior Travelers
Bob from Terra Bella, CA
September 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
It's an older hotel but it is clean and the price is good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
June 22, 2016
3.0
Location
I am currently spending an entire week here. I will avoid sharing all of my experiences until the stay is over.
Sabine from Neustadt, Germany
June 19, 2016
9.0
friendly staff breakfast including
the air condition was very loud
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
June 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
CLOSE TO MY FRIEND HOUSE
Room was dirty walls chipped. Room door lock broken
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from Long Beach, CA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruben from Anaheim, CA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
free coffee
Our sheets had blood stains on them. Found someone's credit card in the room. our towels were also dirty. will never stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mirada, CA
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Los Angeles, CA
March 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
There was nothing to like.
Towels old dirty looking and stained they were not white they were gray looking from being so old. Disgusting I had to go to Ross to buy towels that's how bad it was. I would never go back . Complained to front desk didn't care,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
March 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Safe and secure. Close to everything. I'd rate this at least a 2-star hotel. Much better than the Days Inn I stayed at.
When I checked in for 6 days the attendant didn't ask if I'd rather make it 7 days for $50 less. I was so tired I forgot to ask about weekly rates.
Reviews of Calimesa Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Calimesa Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.