California Inn Barstow

California Inn Barstow

California Inn Barstow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1431 E Main St
Barstow, CA 92311

Hotel Guest Rating for California Inn Barstow in Barstow

# 4 of 28 hotels in Barstow
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
California Inn Barstow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the California Inn Barstow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the California Inn Barstow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Valley, CA
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Parking was accessible to the room. Rooms were inside a secured building that needed a key to access. Bathrooms were clean and plenty of towels. They even had water in the fridge for you.

Will definitely stay here again when seeing my family in Barstow. Plenty of places to eat nearby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethany, OK
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent! The staff was friendly, efficient and wonderful! The pool was clean and well lit. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was excellent. It was the best hotel experience I have had in years! Simply put Exceptional!
I cant think of one negative.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirsten from Las Vegas, NV
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Slider locks were flimsy and unlikely to stand up in a break-in. Beds were super hard- like sleeping on boards.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Los Angeles, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Access to the pool from room, and continental breakfast.
Our room did not have a balcony
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice place to stay, my wife was happy that it was clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location is good, plenty of space to roam around with decent rose garden, swimming pool, good breakfast
Business Traveler
Jason from Riverside, CA
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
For the price it was pretty enjoyable, I liked it better than the sleep inn and that hotel was 20 more a night
Saw a roach at the breakfast bar
Couple
Karen from Queen Creek, AZ
May 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms quite staff was helpful faxing paper work for us. Food was good
Nothing good accomadating for the price
Couple
Sonya from Fontana, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean and nice for a two star hotel
Needed more pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hadera, Israel
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the place, it's 6 minute drive from the outlet so it's position in a very good spot. Breakfast is great, people are so nice and helping. Rooms clean, free wifi and a fun pool.
All was good
Reviews of California Inn Barstow
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the California Inn Barstow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.