Caesars Windsor

Caesars Windsor in Windsor

Caesars Windsor

Caesars Windsor Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
377 Riverside Drive East
Windsor, ON N9A 7H7

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Windsor in Windsor

# 13 of 31 hotels in Windsor
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lan from Toronto, Canada
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convenient location. The room is nice and big.Valet parking service is very good.
Not really.

The hotel location is great to have river walk overlooking Detroit GM Centre from other side of the lake.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Mosinee, WI
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Sackville, Canada
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, clean and spacious room
No

Very friendly and helpful staff

Couple
Chris from Etobicoke, Canada
July 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
large comfortable rooms
could not get Wi-Fi in the room. Had to go down to the lobby to get connection.

Very expensive on the weekend and not worth the money. Will stay elsewhere on the weekend. Week days are better value.

Couple
Bradley from Stoney Creek, Canada
July 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
We liked the location, the view was beautiful.
Too much walking to get from parking garage to our room. Had to go through entire casino after checking in just to get to the hotel. We thought the room was going to be fabulous for the price we paid but it was just average. Bed was too hard.

We stayed because we were attending a show. I think next time we might book a room somewhere else and walk over for the show.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
June 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cathy from London, Canada
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything was so close, restaurants concerts and valet parking was awesome.
Can't think of anything!!
Couple
Pamela from Waterford, MI
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenience, non smoking casino, restaurants inside

The only negative was that to get to the pool from our room, you have to go thru the casino to get there a long walk out on the gambling floor. Other them that, it was great!

Couple
Starr from Ypsilanti, MI
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful, the location was beautiful and everything was so nice I had a great time
Group Traveler
George from Olmsed Falls, OH
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I always stay at Caesar's Windsor when I visit Windsor It's conveint but the overall experience is well worth the extra money for the room.

The rooms are always clean and the bed is one of the most comfortable I've slept in. The staff is very accomodating and is always very friendly.

Reviews of Caesars Windsor
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg