Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 789 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carolina from Gua, Guatemala
October 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Ubicacion, limpieza y tamaño de los dormitorios decoración acuin
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Haissam from Frisco, TX
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the wait at the front desk for registration and for any other question during the stay was agonizing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelion, SC
May 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice spacious room. Loved the bathroom with separate whirlpool, shower and toilet. Hotel itself is on the strip and therefore everything is within walking distance. The forum stores which connect to the hotel are in a beautiful skyline setting.
No complimentary coffee, which is normally found in much less expensive hotels and no sitting space in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Twin Falls, ID
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is a beautiful casino...the bathroom was awesome.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannette from Houma, LA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was perfect for this trip, the hotel was amazing and the choice within the hotel and center was super. Price for this hotel was reasonable. Staff was friendly and helpful, clean and well taken care of grounds for the hotel.
Housekeeping did not come due to a button we pressed accidentally on the DO NOT DISTURB pad, we were never told of such button. The room was hard to find the first time due to size of hotel and resort. There was no clear directions given at check out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
nothing special
Waiting too long (nearly an hour) when checking in and there is a heavy smell of smoke in lobby.

Do not stay in this hotel unless you are a seven star or diamond member.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They upgrade me to an 800 sq foot suite with 3 rooms and my own door bell for under 100!! AMAZING!!!
No complimentary coffee but will give that up ANY day of the week for that amazing suite they gave me!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
name brand
the hot water handle for the bathtub was broken. they didn't like that i moved the bottles out of the mini bar. i had to move it for my medication. they charged $25 for "labor" to place the drinks back. the charge was later reversed after i disputed it.

they had the smallest flat screen tv for some reason.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Centreville, VA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was beautiful!
Parking was a pain. Trying to navigate the self park.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fowler, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
location on strip
Gym, pool
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 12 family with teens reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.