Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 789 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Good food court selection and did not get sick eating them & smoke did NOT reach in the eating area.
WAITED TOO LONG in line to checkin & when I reached to the front of the line, room were not ready. Had to come back many times & WAIT IN LINE to get my room. Some staff were mostly rude (Bellman,cleaner,frontdesk). Rooms had wall view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Access to the Strip was great. There is a good range of food options within the hotel. The pools were very nice as well as the view from the upper floors.
The check-in process and getting our bags from the valet/bell desk took over two hours! Also when our room was filled with weed smoke and loud music due to a party in the room next door, security did nothing and the front desk did not change our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Marlborough, MA
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lots to do inside!!!
We were misdirected about parking twice which was frustrating. Luckily the valet gentleman made an exception so we didn't have to wait in yet another line.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing Hotel! My parents 50th anniversary and they upgraded us to a very nice room! The experience was very very good,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Darlene from Henderson, NV
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, pool
We checked in at 3..(we were coming to enjoy pool., since we live in Las Vegas) we waited 45 min in line to register. we were told pool closed at 7..they closed it at 6, they said because not enough personnel...really? They took our $35 resort fee!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
March 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The tub was amazing.
The pillows were not comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Stevenson Ranch, CA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing the room and service was the worth experience ever
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pakiza from Perris, CA
November 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful property, excellent staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ceaser's puts alot of effort to stay current. The rooms were amazing. The casino hops at night and its difficult to find a blackjack table that is not high stakes.
It would be really nice if they gave complimentary k-cups for rhe kureg and use of the refrigerator for your own water bottles! Have we not paid enough for the room for the room!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
room and casino
distance from parking lot
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 15 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.