Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 887 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Henry from Mayfield Heights, OH
June 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 7, 2017
Couple
6.0
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
June 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Perfect location. We required a smoking room so that limited our choices. Pool was beautiful. The room was very large. Unlike most Vegas hotels, I didn't find the hotel confusing.
Your charged for absolutely everything. The rooms had a coffee maker but you were charged for a coffee "package". We put our drinks in the mini bar and then were charged for everything we removed on checkout. Charges were removed. Just stupid.
Couple
Arlene from Hialeah, FL
May 29, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minster, OH
May 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location room was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
May 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great locatiion and cleanlyness
Parking is not included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 17, 2017
Couple
6.0
The decorations and atmosphere were nice.
Staff didn't seem that interested in helping us. All the pools were freezing cold. Hotel charges too many fees
Couple
Michael from Cedar Park, TX
May 13, 2017
Couple
2.0
The AC in the room was cold was about it.
The hotel smelled of sewage, the location of our room was really far away from everything in the hotel, the server at the restaurant ate food off of my wife's plate as he took it away. I would never stay here again, there is nothing good about this hotel.
Couple
Joseph from Milwaukee, WI
May 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, amazing room, outstanding view and location!
Couple
Anthony from Atlanta, GA
May 9, 2017
Couple
2.0
Central location is really the only redeeming quality
My request for room in newer building and with some sort of view was dishonored. The bathroom light and safe did not work. There was visible black mold in Shower. Pool staff inattentive. 30 mins to order a snack wasn't in her station
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 80 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.