Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 803 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Terrell from West Haven, CT
January 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room features room service was pretty good too
Snack and mini bar prices were high
Solo Traveler
Stacey from Lancaster, CA
January 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I only stay at Caesars Palace. It has everything I need and I dont have to leave the hotel. Great rates, staff ad fine dining.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
As a returning customer they treated me well and I enjoy Qua a great deal.
Nice sports book, but few places to watch from.
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Aurora, OH
November 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, location, location
Expensive
Solo Traveler
Mark from New Orleans, LA
November 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The architecture was very eye appealing
Hotel leases space to outside restaurants and when you have a problem with the restaurant in the lobby I might add they refuse to do anything as they don't own the restaurant
Solo Traveler
James from Gettysburg, PA
October 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Check in was slow, a line, due to reception being understaffed.
Solo Traveler
William from Lantana, TX
October 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was quiet and had convenient access to everything.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
September 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and the view.
After taking a bath in the Jacuzzi tub, there was debris once the tube drained, actual grapes were at the bottom of the drained tube. They must have came out of the jets under use. I couldn't see them during bath due to bubble bath suds. Disgusting pics.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location because I booked it for a wedding taking place at the hotel. Despite the convenience I left wishing I stayed elsewhere.
1)valet attendant was extremely rude 2)valet near check in is essentially reserved on busy weekends for diamond members/Nobu 3)had non smoking rm on non smoking flr but whole flr smelled like smoke on day 2. Was told every flr permits smoking in suites
Solo Traveler
Phuc from Los Angeles, CA
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 19 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.