Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 887 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
May 10, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was great! Centrally located and many amenities!
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holon, Israel
May 2, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Location. Cosmopolitan guests. Gym.
Room was very poor and stink. They gave me room that located very far from the elevator and 10 minutes from the mai interesting areas. The water steam was so low that taking shower was impossible.
Business Traveler
Leslie from Terre Haute, IN
March 19, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The location on the strip
Our neighbors kept us up all night long yelling and screaming very loudly. They were very vulgar and it sounded like they were in our room. Literally from 1:00 am until 8:00 am when we decided to leave for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Bryan from Kirkland, WA
March 5, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness, amenities, 100% class
Surprised that smoking was allowed
Business Traveler
John from Hermitage, PA
January 22, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
They didn't have the room we booked at check-in. The room we ended up in had jack hammering going on on the floor above us and no hot water for the last 3 days of an 8 day trip. Disappointed.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Manchester, NH
January 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Caesars is huge! I am glad I stayed onsite for where my conference was. The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and beautiful.
Food and drinks were very expensive, but then again anything on the strip is.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
January 8, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
location
Business Traveler
Dan from Cody, WY
November 11, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
There is no question that the facilities are very nice. Our room was spacious and clean.
What is bothersome about Caesars is that they feel the need to nickle and dime you for the room amenities. I find it appalling to pay nearly $---/night for a room and then have to pay an additional $13.00 for the coffee needed for the Kuerig machine!
Business Traveler
Charles from Denver, CO
November 10, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
It is a classic icon on the Strip.
They nickel and dime you for everything. Your keurig coffee pack is 14 dollars if you touch it, not even use it just touch. The food options are ok, they need to bring in some more diversity in menus. Overall it is all a tad too expensive for their rating
Business Traveler
Craig from New Castle, DE
October 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
There was so much to do at Caesar Palace
I felt like the buffet was too expensive but there is lots of other options for food so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 16 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.