Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Giddings, TX
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Restaurants
They didn't have my reservation. I had to party full price until they investigated my reservation and then refunded
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, NM
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Caesar's is it center of the Vegas strip and is still an icon yet it is maintained very well with modern baths and hi tech amenities.
Like most of the large Vegas hotels everything you need to do requires long treks through poorly marked passageways all leading to and through the casino. I also think the "resort fee" is deceitful ploy to make their prices seem lower.

The distance from the self park entrance to the hotel's front desk must be half a mile. I strongly recommend valet parking your car at the front entrance. You will walk quickly to the front desk and the valet is a free (plus tip) service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location ... Right in the middle of the strip! Easy walking access to any of the other hotels/casinos. Taxis usually stuck in traffic.
For a large, luxurious, hotel such as Cesaer's having to pay for the room's "coffee kit" was a tad unexpected and outrageously priced.

Large casino - Saturday nights it's very crowded and noisy - probably the nosiest hotel we've encountered in Vegas.

Paakow from Congers, NY
September 3, 2014
6.0
I had to pay to upgrade
First hotel . Almost everything. No iron. I called to get one. None was provided. Filtering lights.

Grossly overpaid for this motel looking hotel room

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was friendly and made sure we had what we needed
It was difficult to find the place to park. Apparently valet parking at the main entrance is only for "Diamond" members. If you are a reg guest you had to go to the back garage. The registration desk was not close to garage.

The only thing I would change is allowing guest when they first check in to go through the main entrance that way it doesn't take a long to get to the check-in counter and to the room. After all the faster guest check in the faster they can spend their money in the casinos, right?

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonestown, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Palmdale, CA
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The entire staff was very helpful and friendly.
the sports book was blocked off I think they were rebuilding it.

great hotel lived up to my expectations - my first stay at Ceasars

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was well located....not enough slot machines.
Not enough choices in slots

Will prefer Bellagio next time

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beachwood, OH
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg