Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Hill, CA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 25, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Manager was accomidating after desk staff messed up.
We booked a room king or 2 queen. The desk staff asked what we wanted and we said we have 4 persons and would like 2 queen beds. However, we did not find out that we were assigned a king bed all along until we got to the room. It was a very long walk!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location looking over the strip
Too Many People, but that is Vegas
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Wanda from Bloomington, MN
July 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The free upgrade to the octavius tower and the prompt service.
Nothing at all. I loved everything!

Nice and clean. Our suite was upgrades during check in and we were blessed for that. 6 pools and they always stayed packed. Guest Service was great. Free coffee when you play the slots, can't beat that, when starbucks charges $4 for regular coffee.

Family Traveling with Teens
George from Costa Mesa, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. You can walk to all the hotels

We were afraid not to get room with two bed because we are family and they told us it is depende on avaibility.

Group Traveler
Helen from Vancouver, Canada
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Overall, staff were very welcoming. The hotel is big and grand. I foresee a renovation for some parts of the hotel as it is getting a little dated.
Staff at Beijing Noodle No. 9, hostess was rude.

Awesome time, the pool was really big and had a fountain. During our stay, there were more kids than expected at the pool. The Venus pool club was a nice getaway for adults only. We really liked how the hotel was connected to the Forum shops, there were quite a bit of renovations going on though.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I had the top level on the roman tower and it was very nice.

Everyone at the hotel was very friendly. They helped me out with any concern. We had a wonderful view of the pool on the 14th floor of the roman tower.

Couple
Mieke from Gent, Belgium
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
One of the best four star hotels in Vegas.
Casino's need some refreshment

We really enjoyed our stay in the Palace Tower double queen bedroom. Perfect stay!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
July 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
One had an issue when we first got to our room exhausted and napping two hotel staff in suits tapped rapidly on door as they were opening door announcing housekeeping and just barged in on us. Very disrespectful.
Smoke. Our room smelled awful. We had to switch rooms. New room still smelled like smoke. Headache and allergic reaction.

Other than issue with smoke in room and housekeeping barging in our room. The rest of staff was awesome. Cleaning staff, maintenance front desk did great job.

Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg