Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 358 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cerrito, CA
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
George from Costa Mesa, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location. You can walk to all the hotels

We were afraid not to get room with two bed because we are family and they told us it is depende on avaibility.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, CA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I had the top level on the roman tower and it was very nice.

Everyone at the hotel was very friendly. They helped me out with any concern. We had a wonderful view of the pool on the 14th floor of the roman tower.

Couple
Mieke from Gent, Belgium
July 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
One of the best four star hotels in Vegas.
Casino's need some refreshment

We really enjoyed our stay in the Palace Tower double queen bedroom. Perfect stay!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
July 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
One had an issue when we first got to our room exhausted and napping two hotel staff in suits tapped rapidly on door as they were opening door announcing housekeeping and just barged in on us. Very disrespectful.
Smoke. Our room smelled awful. We had to switch rooms. New room still smelled like smoke. Headache and allergic reaction.

Other than issue with smoke in room and housekeeping barging in our room. The rest of staff was awesome. Cleaning staff, maintenance front desk did great job.

Couple
Lori from Cudahy, CA
July 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
We tried the Gordon Ramsey Pub & Grill and Bobby Flay's MESA - both were great! The rooms were gorgeous as was the pool. And the access to the Forum shops and the Bacchanal Buffet - great as always. I recommend this place.
The Wi-fi is a bit pricey for everyday use. They charge up to $35/ day for usage all over their properties (hotels on the Strip) PER device. It's $25/day for usage of one device within the Ceasar's Palace hotel and $15/day for just the room.

See previous comments.

Couple
Jose from Colton, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great room very clean nd good space
Everything was great no complains

Food was delicious , good service and clean rooms

Couple
Beverly from Carson, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The attentive and friendly staff along with excellent service made this hotel on the strip a perfect choice for a getaway. Staff upgraded my room at no extra charge even though it was my error in room choices originally.
No.

Caesar's Palace is in the perfect location on the strip with so many amenities I had never seen before until choosing a new tower to stay in. The restaurants and shopping are the best and there is easy access to any hotel on the strip. The hotel staff are friendly and attentive giving directions and showing the way to the best restaurants and areas surrounding the hotel. The food was delicious and drinks in the casino bars were wonderful. I highly recommend this hotel to all - families couples and singles. ...read more

Edit from Encino, CA
July 7, 2014
10.0
Gordon Ramsey's Pub & Grill!
N/A

Loved Octavius Tower, so close to pool and buffet!

Couple
Leon from Greensboro, NC
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent amenities, and centrally located along the strip.
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg