Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 645 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was large and there was a separate tub and shower. Thankfully our room was not smokey at all.
The bed was too soft. The shower head in the bathtub was broken. There was no door on the bathroom. Our room had a terrible view of a wall. The hotel was smokey.
Couple
Clayton from Fountain Valley, CA
August 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
I liked the forum shops and the statues around the hotel
Poor customer service. Very expensive for an average Vegas hotel room. I could say a lot more negative stuff but there's not enough room to type it all.
Couple
Liza from Westbury, NY
August 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room and atmosphere
Expensive restaurants

very clean hotel and beautiful surroundings

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Variety of restaurants and bars, entertainment
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
nothing special
Waiting too long (nearly an hour) when checking in and there is a heavy smell of smoke in lobby.

Do not stay in this hotel unless you are a seven star or diamond member.

Couple
Jane from Louisville, CO
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
We upgraded when we got to the hotel as we have stayed many times at Ceasers Palace so we know which towers & rooms we like. As usual, it was wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Clifton Park, NY
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They upgrade me to an 800 sq foot suite with 3 rooms and my own door bell for under 100!! AMAZING!!!
No complimentary coffee but will give that up ANY day of the week for that amazing suite they gave me!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING
Resort fees
Bruce from Hummelstown, PA
August 11, 2015
10.0
The Location and decor are fantastic.
The Activity fee makes no sense, considering the price of the room. Maybe if they gave you a discount on the buffet the Activity fee could be justified. The price of food and drinks were a bit much. I think it was $8.00 for a plastic bottle of water.

There were huge lines checking in.

Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.