Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 533 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Matthew from Alexandria, VA
March 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
I gave this hotel the low overall score because it took nearly an hour to check in. If there are lines extending into the middle of their lobby, common sense would tell you to get more desk attendants to assist with the high customer volume.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anniston, AL
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Didn't clean rooms, air wasn't cold, shower was terrible, 50/50 staff some were nice dome very rude.
Group Traveler
Chen from Claremont, CA
March 13, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Ice cream
Service of front desk, cheating!

Someone promised for 2 smoke room of our 3 rooms. Made us waiting for 3 hours+ and denied promise!

Couple
Gladys from Villers-Les-Nancy, France
March 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Perfect location. Many shops, you almost don't need to go out of the hotel. Amazing pool and restaurant.
NO FREE WI-FI !!!! Huge inconvenient!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from N Ft Myers, FL
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
At times staff seemed overwhelmed and just going through the motions

I would perhaps suggest that you only charge the facilities fee. For one day if peiople staying multiple days. I would also suggest free coffee set up in the rooms instead of a charge of $13 if you want a cup of coffee in your room late at night or early in the morning

Couple
Michael from Calgary, Canada
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful room with an amazing bathroom. Fantastic location on the strip.
Fridge comes fully stocked with pressure sensors and is unusable for storing food. Fridge rental fee is $20 per day.
Couple
Dominic from Houston, TX
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Ceasers is one of the biggest and nicest hotels on the strip. we visited all of the other hotels on the strip and in my opinion the only one that came close was the Venetian. I would came back again....
Price.. but everything is vegas is high $$$$. The rooms are the cheapest thing.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Lithonia, GA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I liked the spa and location.
The rooms are outdated and the room view was depressing.
Solo Traveler
Alicia from Dallas, TX
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All of the things to do in there. The food and shops were good. Just missing a few Id like to of gone into.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
cannot waive the resort fee, which did nothing to me
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg