Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 472 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panorama City, CA
January 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Shopping and a lot of restaurant options very easy to walk everywhere.
No fridge in our room
Business Traveler
Lois from Woodland Hills, CA
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room - great service. Got checked in quickly and with a really nice help
Couple
Steven from San Diego, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location if the hotel was good.
They messed up our reservation on check in. They turned off our room key a day early. And they attempted to charge us for another rooms room service. Overall terrible experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anna from Palm Desert, CA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location is still central and good
Service, they tried to upsell us the minute we got there. if they don't feel confident about certain areas of their facility they shouldn't have them. The view from the room was of the worst part of the roof. Wallpaper was peeling outside of the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and amenities
Dated interiors and in some cases in need of maintenance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location ... It's on the middle of the strip
New have 2 kids and they gave us a smoking room .i asked for nonsmoking .My daughter has an asthma attack
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location is good and staff was nice overall
They MADE me wait until 4:00 to check in OR they will allow me to "upgrade" my room and I could check in now OR pay extra for "early check in" I was there at 2:00.. Scam to take more of my money! Rooms need an upgrade for the price. Not recommended
Couple
Gregory from Smyrna, TN
January 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
great location, great public spaces
really the problem was that i requested non-smoking, and they claimed there were none left, so i was stuck with a smoking room. With 4000 rooms in the hotel, i don't believe they cared / tried hard enough. they shouldn't have let me reserve a NS if not
Group Traveler
Craig from Woodstock, GA
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Top notch service and perfect location for seeing the Las Vegas strip.
Some rooms are a little out dated depending on which tower you are in.
Business Traveler
Ming from Monterey Park, CA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Fancy Hotel. High class as it is expected to be.
just a little old, which you can tell from the room facilities.
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg