Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 507 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Arlene from Riverdale, NE
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The EMT was nice and was professional when he came to patch up my toe. The second room that I got, which I had to pay $-- a night for the upgrade was fine.
I was put in the oldest tower with peeling paint, black mold and broken door stopper. Ended up breaking my toe on the door stopper because it was too close to the bathroom door.
Couple
Helen from Novi, MI
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that it was right in the Middle of the strip.
I was very unhappy that the bathroom had no door. I mean my God people need there privacy and The hallways to our room were filthy and I just feel that my check in could have been better. The desk clerk was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaodong from Irvine, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Casino
It is a little bit old.

Decoration is wonderful

Group Traveler
Deborah from Pinole, CA
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff and large room.
Very difficult to navigate around the hotel. Everything is very far apart and confusing.

Was nice, but it could have been better. Bed was just ok, furnishings were a little outdated, and it was difficult to get around the hotel. Staff was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiburon, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Service was bad the room was awful. Caesars is not what it once was that is for sure
Couple
Kevin from Mundelein, IL
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was great. Pool was fun! Only one open in Feb. So kinda crowded. Restaurants were awesome.
It was stinky. The rooms were just ok for the price. Everything was extra. Not sure what I got for the daily spa fee ...

The pool was the best part but I betits better when they're all open.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sigfred from Elk Grove, CA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
proximity to the strip. Forum shops..
Charge for minibar items that we didn't use.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
February 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was close to everything that we wanted to see and to. It was beautiful and clean, staff was very friendly and professional.
We stayed for 4 nights, and we left our room everyday around 11 am. When we came back at 5:00 pm our room was not clean two days in a row. We called the front desk and they had someone come up right away and clean it and bring extra towels.
Bujar from Hamilton, NJ
February 15, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arnoldo from Miami, FL
February 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The ubication and the view was perfect
the bathroom and the casino, it didn't have personality
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg