Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 572 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arsen from Glendale, CA
May 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
old
Solo Traveler
Mehmet from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The room was terrible. I do not think I will get a room at Caesar's Palace again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, CT
May 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
it was local to everything
for the money I expected a more up to date room.
Group Traveler
Terrance from Vancouver, Canada
May 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and amenities
No
Business Traveler
Miquel from La Habra, CA
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Enjoyed the room layout however services happens to be a lil delayed after 130am
room service after 130am
Group Traveler
Barbara from Angor, CA
April 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
staff was polite and helpful
No coffee in room
Couple
Sergey from Cumming, GA
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
We stayed at the Caesars for 3 days during the last leg of our California and Nevada vacation. We had stayed there twice in the past and were pleased so we decided to return.We arrived after 4:00 pm and were checked in immediately. Would recommend
I didn't like their wifi, was always a hazard to go online
Couple
Chinmay from Fontana, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
i was upgraded to a suite
the hold time to talk to front desk was 15 minutes average. the keys didn't work and had to walk down to registration to get new keys made. I was told that extra cream and sugar for coffee would cost extra. Internet was free for only 2 devices.
Group Traveler
Kristofer from Arlington, VA
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location of the hotel was great, and the pool area was very nice.
The room was a completely average room, with little no updated technology or furniture. Some of the electrical outlets didn't work or where very poorly placed. The hotel is very expensive,I found myself leaving frequently for food or drink other places.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowick, OH
April 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was perfect very beautiful.
Very diappointed in the room. Very basic. Outdated. No fridge and certain room functions did not work.

Lots to do and very central in location.

Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.