Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 810 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
February 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location and view
Lots of room service trays in the hallway over 2 days without being collected
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
February 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ruben from Milwaukee, WI
February 18, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
February 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
Nothing it was just a name.
There was no tub as I felt I paid for. The shower is so poorly designed that it allows water to splash all over the floor which I found hazardous. The furniture was falling apart draw handles fell off. Even the cups for coffee where sub par.
Couple
Kyle from Bellevue, NE
February 6, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Hermitage, PA
January 22, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
They didn't have the room we booked at check-in. The room we ended up in had jack hammering going on on the floor above us and no hot water for the last 3 days of an 8 day trip. Disappointed.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Manchester, NH
January 18, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Caesars is huge! I am glad I stayed onsite for where my conference was. The staff were friendly, the rooms were clean and beautiful.
Food and drinks were very expensive, but then again anything on the strip is.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarzana, CA
January 17, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Nice staff.
For one of the higher rated hotels, did not meet our standards at all. Over priced, under delivered.
Group Traveler
Amur from Glendale, CA
January 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff and service
No
Solo Traveler
Terrell from West Haven, CT
January 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room features room service was pretty good too
Snack and mini bar prices were high
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.