Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3570 Las Vegas Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89109
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Palace Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Palace Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gilbert from Johns Island, SC
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great. You never needed to leave the hotel to shop, eat or gamble and the shows were great.
The room was a little dated and worn, but the view was great and how much time do you really spend in the room?
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Decor, ambiance
Couldn't use pool when weather was cool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MA
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Conference area is perfect and food is very good.
My room was extremely dirty. Took 4 trips from housekeeping to get the room to average clean status. Even the housekeeping supervisor took pictures of the dirt. I was offered $25 for my issues. There was still mold left in the shower when I checked out.

Great location for a conference, just don't stay here. Cosmopolitan would be worth the walk as we also stayed there for two days and it was everything Caesar's was not as far as our room conditions.

Couple
Jesse from Federal Way, WA
December 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The bathroom and tub were fantastic.
Hold/security deposit on my credit card and the time it took to deposit the money back onto my account.

Almost too centralized. Quite the walk to get out and about on the strip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from El Paso, TX
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view is great, the rooms are nice
A box of M&M's in the room $12, If you move or touch anything in the fridge you might get charged for it. Resort fees - $28
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room great location. Hotel has a lot of amenities. Did have bad interaction with one employee but overall nice place to stay,
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina Del Rey, CA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Forum shops are great, dinner at Palm's was excellent
Hotel is run down, rooms in bad shape even after paying for upgraded room at checkin...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were excellent.
The resort fees. The fact that the water in the room was 6$.

Free water, Free wifi and gym.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
public areas were well appointed, clean and impressive for the most part
Room television picture was incredibly poor. It was an out of focus, small picture. The roar of go-carts from the neighboring track was an upleasant surprise. The scent/smell outside of the elevators on the Casino level was not to my liking.

For the price, I expected more.

Group Traveler
Eric from Montreal, Canada
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
They put me in the farthest room. I have a hop injury and I was swollen and hurting all weekend with all the walking from and to the room!
Reviews of Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Palace Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg