Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 3 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Timur from Winchester, VA
December 14, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
I liked the size of the room
Room service entered our room 3 times (while we were in the room with the door hanger saying DO NOT DISTURB).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Needham, MA
November 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Food was disappointing and the view was terrible.
Food and the view from the room.
Couple
Michael from Stormville, NY
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very nice.The room was clean and the view was beautiful.
I think a couple of higher end bars would be nice.I only found 2 at Caesars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large rooms, good location
Room overlooked lobby and didn't have blackout shades, so the room was bright all night.
Couple
Paula from Lanham, MD
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location, centrally located. The different restaurants inside of the establishment and how the Shops at the Pier connected to the hotel without having to go outside.
N/A
Group Traveler
Brian from Philadelphia, PA
November 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff, how comfortable the beds were clean room and all
The casino doesn't pay
Couple
Safwat from Kissimmee, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location , the view and the room
The front desk staff was VERY rude , no smile , wrong room and it is what it is attidude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable, clean beds and very nice/clean bathroom.

I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
the location to the outlets
I wanted a Ocean view room which I thought I was getting until I was told other wise. when i checked in I was told that the room I wanted was not promised. I was given another room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
October 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Casinos were good. The shops at Ceasar's also were great. The best thing is how centrally located that you are to the strip and other casino's two of which are acess able through indoor acess.
The rooms are very dated and not fantastically cleaned. Areas obviously not vacumed in the room. Some mold on the tile work in the bathroom.
Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg