Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 2 of 35 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marian from Dortmund, Germany
September 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Big room, great location.
The room had an extreme ozone smell. There was no window to the outside. The elevator was broken.
Eva from Lynbrook, NY
September 12, 2014
10.0
Clean beautiful view the staff was extremely curtious and helpful and I will only use this Hotel for future visits. Thank you
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
September 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Helpful staff at front desk, near beach, clean room and hallways
Liked everything. But, don't like that they charged for Internet so we didn't use it. It's not that we couldn't afford it, but they didn't need to charge for it. We paid enough extra in fees/taxes.

Very good place to stay. No complaints really.

Group Traveler
Brian from Syracuse, NY
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Francisco from Norwalk, CT
September 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Casino Bars Gelato
I went there around 10 am and paid for the early check in fee but I never had my room early.

The hotel is old for young people

Couple
Jessica from Philadelphia, PA
August 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the location, it was in the perfect place. I especially liked the room especially the shower. The staff was very helpful when we needed to find places or things like open bathrooms.
The only thing I did not like was that the wheel for betting was not open past three am.

I loved the giftshops, especially the one with beer and wine. The hotel staff also switched our room because we wanted a smoking room.

Couple
Ashley from Conowingo, MD
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
We were upgraded to a suite when we checked in. The room was very spacious and nicely decorated.
It took a while to find the different restaurants located inside the hotel.
Mariah from Hampton, VA
August 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
August 12, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
The Casino was the best part of my stay here.
The rooms are very old, stinky & outdated.
Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 124 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg