Hotels in Atlantic City

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 4 of 38 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forked River, NJ
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from New Egypt, NJ
April 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Staten Island, NY
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stayed one night, had a great time in the casino always liked this hotel...

Check in was a breeze, staff is very friendly, room was clean.. Will stay again at this hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It's location. I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room.
Had booked a king-delux non-smoking but girl @ check in counter kept on insisting that price line reserved us 4 a double bed even though that's not what my confirmation had. Was disappointed with staff not honoring my rezo and wanting me 2 pay xtr 4 king
Couple
Katrina from Long Island City, NY
March 18, 2014
Couple
1.0

I was not able to go on this trip. Sadly we had a death in our family and had to attend a wake and funeral over the weekend. Priceline refused to offer us a credit to use the room at a later date as did the hotel. So I lost---. I will never use Priceline ever again and I am reporting you to the better business bureau.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Despite confirmed reservation for a room with 2 queens the hotel stated that Priceline knows that it isn't guaranteed. As such despite checking in 5 hours beyond the check in time the room was not ready. I waited an additional 2 hours for the room

This doesn't speak well for Priceline when you don't have a guarantee that your ready will be there

Couple
Amanda from Levittown, PA
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Younger crowd, good food, close to the pier stores. Also being connected to ballys is a plus.
It was a bit dark if you know what I mean. And no american employees which can be really frustrating.

We booked our room for--- less then casears wanted. yes I know great and cheaper then all other websites, our room was sold on us and they upgraded us to a suite. It was beautiful and who am I to complain. Slots were outdated but the bars and music were fun. Overall I would do it again. Been to other casinos down ac and this one his good for the money if you have no comps.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
March 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was beautiful and very helpful. They gave me a free upgraded room because it was my birthday
Solo Traveler
Earnest from Phila, PA
February 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was the best!
Nothing, the hotel was excellent.
Couple
William from Bear, DE
January 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Size of room was great.
We had reserved a non smoking room and were told when we got there that non were available. Room was drafty. Major draft came in through window. That was the only cleanliness issue was the smoke smell on everything. All of our stuff smelled smokey!!
Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg