Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 3 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roberto from Santos, Brazil
April 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is exceptional and the amenities is very good. Excellent hotel and the price is the best way for decision.
Couple
Isabel from South Ozone Park, NY
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff. Nice room. Clean. Great restaurants.
View of hotel mechanicals from temple towers. Tolerable because the price was right.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
I will not go there again
The palace buffet at $35.00 per person has food fit for garbage can only. You just can't eat the crap theyu serve you. Awful. The room was a 2 star at the best.
Couple
Hope from Milford, CT
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, friendly staff, great location
Didn't always feel safe
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawthorne, NJ
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Not as clean as I would have liked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grafton, WV
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Reserved a two double sized beds and was placed in a single king size bed, not the comfiest for a group of friends.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewes, DE
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
proximity to the Convention Center, separation of gambling and dining areas, Godin Ramsay's Pub, and they apologized and made good on their mistakes by comping our stay.
We arrived to wait in a very long & slow line (only 1 person handling regular reservations) to be told they over booked & we would have to drive to Brigantine & stay at Harrah's the 1st night and then return the next day for the rest of our stay.
Couple
Dennis from Nashville, TN
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manalapan, NJ
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
A/C did not work that well in the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean.
When I went to check in at 6:30 PM, the only room left was a smoking room.I am highly alergic to smoke. I had to wait until 7:30 PM & fuss with manager to get a non smoking room. Only until I asked for my money back, did they instantly find a room.
Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.