Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2100 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino in Atlantic City

# 5 of 34 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Inez from Schenectady, NY
April 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very nice, bed was comfy, room was very clean and the hotels location was convenient to the boardwalk and outlets
We got a bit confused in the parking lot and finding our way around the large hotel, so better signs for direction would be great!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from West Deptford, NJ
April 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
4.0
Leaving it !
Casino so smoke filled that spoiled the entire trip.It appears that the non-smoking floor is closed on the weekdays.Voucher system very confusing and used a restaurant in hotel which did not accept voucher. A very unpleasant experience.
Couple
Paurang from Kentwood, MI
March 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
Its neat and clean. Its near to everything
The room that I selected was City view but I was given Lake view (In Winter)....What I will do with lake view if my priority is for city view.
Couple
Denise from Cockeysville, MD
February 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great value. Definitely 4 stars!
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitestone, NY
February 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice
The food was overpriced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allentown, PA
February 15, 2017
Couple
5.0
The hotel itself is well-located and a sight to behold. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and everyone wishes you luck at the tables.
The room was only accessible by elevators in a hallway that felt like a second-class entrance. I thought that I would be given a view and a larger room for the price, but we were right by the elevator and could only see the air conditioners and buildings.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
February 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
there was no usb ports, no note pad or pen to take or write a message...... no iPod dock, like advertised...... had to purchase a 25$ charger for our phones....... this items you would find in a days inn for 69$ a nite
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 30, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Good room , looks like it was recently renovated
Couple
Kasey from Abingdon, MD
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
I was surprised at how modern and clean our hotel room was.
Couple
Adam from Elburn, IL
January 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
The décor was very pleasing and gave the appearance of being in ancient Rome, if you use your imagination.
Many posted hrs incorrect, for exmpl, a shop said Open 24/7, which was untrue. Room was small. Bath very small. No microwave in room. Live birds in the lobby, above food service. Staff was not well informed. Website was incorrect about amenities.
Reviews of Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caesars Atlantic City Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.