Cadillac Inn

Cadillac Inn

Cadillac Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2498 Dougall
Windsor, ON N8X 1T2

Hotel Guest Rating for Cadillac Inn in Windsor

# 8 of 27 hotels in Windsor
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cadillac Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Cadillac Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cadillac Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Thaer from Norwalk, CT
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ammar from Mississauga, Canada
March 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
June 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Our rooms were quite large and the fridge in the rooms made it convenient to get some groceries for the weekend.
The Inn itself did not have a restaurant on site, so we had to venture out into unfamiliar territory for a meal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
August 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price, location, friendly staff.
Had an ant problem in the bathroom. Found garbage from a previous guest. Bathroom tissue was never refilled during our 3 night stay.

Great place. Have been staying three times now while visiting family during my yearly visits to the area. Ant problem was cleaned up but came back the next day. As a guest, I should not be cleaning up from previous guest nor should I have to request my TP to be refilled (kind of embarrassing)

Couple
Ryan from Toronto, Canada
January 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff who are happy to accommodate you in any way. The rooms are very spacious and the bed is nice and comfortable. Next time I go to Windsor I will for sure look into the cadillac inn again.
Solo Traveler
Brian from London, Canada
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location for my purposes was great.
It was very hot & humid in Windsor. The Inns room had A/C but off. The temperature in the room when I arrived was 82%. Took hours for it to cool off to my satisfaction. It's my believe that the A/C should have been on and set at a reasonable level.

Wouldn't stay again. Price too high.

Couple
Aliya from Ann Arbor, MI
January 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great staff, Perfect location, great new year's eve prices and more than enough parking spaces.
The bathroom floor was freezing! Took about 4 minutes to run the hot water until it was clear and not enough towels or toiletries plus the iron was kind of leaky.
Couple
Ralph from Toronto, Canada
July 24, 2012
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, good size room.
The bed was a little soft for my liking.

We were looking for a moderately priced hotel a short drive from downtown Windsor and selected the Cadillac Inn based on other peoples ratings. While not the fanciest of Hotels it had lots of parking, the room was large with couch and sitting area. We were greeted by friendly staff who quickly signed us in and directed us to our room.

Reviews of Cadillac Inn
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cadillac Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.