Cabrillo Inn & Suites Airport

Cabrillo Inn & Suites Airport

Cabrillo Inn & Suites Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1150 Rosecrans Street
San Diego, CA 92106

Hotel Guest Rating for Cabrillo Inn & Suites Airport in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cabrillo Inn & Suites Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabrillo Inn & Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cabrillo Inn & Suites Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shickley, NE
April 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Rooms very clean. Easy access to the places we went to. These people are in the process of remodeling their rooms so you can tell they care about their facility. We had a very pleasant stay in San Diego. Would recommend this place to our friends.
Solo Traveler
Gary from San Diego, CA
April 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Was great for the price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing service GREAT price. I'll definitely be back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
October 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
Price and location
Everything was broken

Felt unsafe, dirty, and it smelled

Albert from Tucson, AZ
September 5, 2014
3.0
Location
Air stopped working in the middle of the night, asked for any kind of discount, not given

Priced right but that's about it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe Springs, CA
August 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
it was located close to the marina and point loma.
hotel gouges.pay for ice.pay extra $5.00 4 safe i didnt use.high room rate 4 a crappy room.no screen on window.wood rot outside the window.stained carpet.crap furniture.open light/vent in bathroom.crappy parking.overall a crappy hotel for $---

the hotel was not worth $---. i would have left and went somewhere else but most places were booked and i didn't want to stay across town so we stayed. motel 6 is like the hilton compared to this place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Phoenix, AZ
July 24, 2014
6.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful and rooms are large.
Furniture in the room was not the best, but usable.

Location is great, only about 10 to 15 minutes walk to the harbor (I walked it) and centrally located to many attractions. Parking was very limited inside, had to park on the street next to the hotel but had no problems.

Couple
Jovan from Grapevine, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and attitude of management
Only basic amenities, many of them not functioning properly

Old but quaint. A fair rate, but needs maintenance. Let's just say I am lucky my girl is not high-maintenance.

Couple
Chantal from Hoevenen, Belgium
June 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, friendly staff
No

Location is very good. Place to eat and drink nearby by foot. Breakfast is just coffee and a cookie. Could be better . Friendly staff. Always helling you.

Reviews of Cabrillo Inn & Suites Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabrillo Inn & Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.