Cabot Lodge Lake City

Cabot Lodge Lake City

Cabot Lodge Lake City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3525 Us 90 West
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Cabot Lodge Lake City in Lake City

# 3 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cabot Lodge Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabot Lodge Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cabot Lodge Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, great location. The staff is always very friendly. Good breakfast. Close to i-75
All good :-)
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Atlanta, GA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean
A bit stark in the furnishings
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel was conveniently located near the highway and the room was is good condition for it's age.
Rooms facing the highway are noisy but I got switched to other side of the building without any problems. I'll probably spend a little more and get a nicer hotel next time.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Belleview, FL
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
At least unlike some reviews we had a quiet room, and the staff was nice
THe facilty was run down, grungy doors, room and bathroom were a bit dated, bed clothing looked very worn, ac didn't work properly, grunge on appliances and switches. Wayoverpriced for the quality of the motel. Spend $30 more and stay at a nicer option
Group Traveler
Preston from Shalimar, FL
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
the staff was very professional
The breakfast seating areas was did not have sufficient tables and chairs

I requested two queen beds they had me down for a king size and no queens available. They did provide a roll-a-bed. If you book a room, request a back side room (200 range). The front (100 range)faces I-75 and you hear traffic noise all night, for some this could be a major problem for lite sleepers. I will stay hear again.

Senior Travelers
Douglas from Welland, Canada
March 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast and nightly reception were nice
Room was very noisy from the traffic on I75 which was on the side of the hotel that our room was located.
Solo Traveler
James from Hopedale, MA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
reasonable rate, and friendly greeting.
highway close to rooms.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
February 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Accommodations were very good for the price. Our room was clean & comfortable. Ample space. Towels and bedding above average. Breakfast available in clean, cheerful area with windows overlooking the pool. Nice selection of cold & hot breakfast food.
The bathroom area in need of work. Very difficult to turn on faucet in the tub. However once water flowed, it was hot and pressure good. Floor & baseboards behind door and toilet need scrubbing. Space is very small. Expressway sounds may disturb some
Heidi from Usa, GA
February 17, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starbuck, MN
January 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and breakfast option
Room needed updating...not the cleanest room we have stayed in
Reviews of Cabot Lodge Lake City
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabot Lodge Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg