Cabot Lodge Lake City

Cabot Lodge Lake City in Lake City

Cabot Lodge Lake City

Cabot Lodge Lake City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3525 Us 90 West
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Cabot Lodge Lake City in Lake City

# 3 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cabot Lodge Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabot Lodge Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cabot Lodge Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starbuck, MN
January 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and breakfast option
Room needed updating...not the cleanest room we have stayed in
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owens X Roads, AL
January 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good location, clean room, good breakfast
Clogged sink drain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Alfred, FL
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
1st room the heater would not heat. 2nd room the heater make enough noise to drown out the interstate - and they knew it when they tried to put us in. 3rd room reeked of old stale cigarette smoke. The smell coated all of our clothes and made us feel dirty
Quality of the rooms.
Senior Travelers
Kathy F from Satellite Beach, FL
January 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location was great; room looked good and clean; beds were comfortable; breakfast was good.
The room reeked of cat urine. When we called the front desk, they replied that they would "make a note of that". It was really bad.

Even though it could have been most pleasant, the smell and motel's lack of response to our complaint, we would never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Yaning from Greensboro, NC
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Near to the InterstatesUnlike other motels, the bed sheets are white
Both chair are stainedWindow frame are very easyOutside looks very poorOur room is opposite of parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hewitt, TX
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We had been traveling all day so the ease of getting in and out was great.
The room was okay but seemed pretty old and not quite as clean as we expected.
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Griffin, GA
December 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Traffic noiseOutdated televisionBathroom fixtures old and dirtyBathroom and sink not clean
Couple
Donald from Atlanta, GA
November 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Great great breakfast
Old carpet, room smelled noisy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Ridge, GA
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and free happy hour and breakfast
Road noise on our side of the building but didn't really bother us that much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birchwood, TN
October 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
Convenient location.
Interstate right beside hotel and loud but overall just needs to be updated and maintained. Older and musky but you get what you pay for.
Reviews of Cabot Lodge Lake City
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabot Lodge Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg