Cabot Lodge Lake City

Cabot Lodge Lake City in Lake City

Cabot Lodge Lake City

Cabot Lodge Lake City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3525 Us 90 West
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Cabot Lodge Lake City in Lake City

# 3 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cabot Lodge Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabot Lodge Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cabot Lodge Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tequesta, FL
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It was clean, the breakfast was great, & they gave a social time in evenings with free wine, beer & soda & munchies.
It seemed to have some sketchy people hanging around out side the rooms, made me feel uneasy, also right on highway so noisie & parking was off to one side also seemed like they might have problems with break ins with cars since there were signs in p-lot

It was an older hotel but mostly kept up & clean. Biggest problem for me was the area, just felt uneasy with it. We were with a group & couldn't leave our doors propped open to room hop because it felt like at any moment one of the sketchy guys hanging out in breezeway might decide to try something :-( also, where you have to park the car is unsafe. There are signs in the parking lot about theft & locking your doors. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, GA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The customer service is amazing here, we have stayed each time we are in town for a ball game and will continue to do so!

Extremely pleased with the staff and amazing customer service! Great place to stay for a night or two!

Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
September 16, 2014
5.0
Bathroom not clean .Room and furniture looked old and worn .

Lobby and front of hotel seemed nice as did the staff

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 22, 2014
9.0
Great location, clean, great service.

Good choice for overnight stay when traveling.

Business Traveler
William from Lynn Haven, FL
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly Staff, clean sheets and towels, comfortable bed, social hour
toilet backed up had to use plunger, TV remote did not work, TV received 1 channel, traffic from road loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
location,good breakfast
noisy from expressway traffic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
For a one night stay it was fine.
There was a dead bug in our room.

Fine for a one night stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Gardendale, AL
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly courteous staff. Free breakfast was very good with ample choices.
Air conditioner in our room did not work very good.

Convenient location right next to interstate. We got off, spent the nick and got right back on our trip without travellong through city traffic.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
June 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Breakfast was exceptional.
Security walks the parking lot and shines a flashlight into people's parked cars. That is not only not necessary, it is not the security guard's business.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
June 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was right off the Interstate, had plenty of places to eat and shop. Social hour and hot breakfast.
Dead bugs in the sleeping area. Had to go to the front desk about the tv not changing channels, the security guard came to the room & showed us the little box we had to point the remote at so the tv worked.
Reviews of Cabot Lodge Lake City
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabot Lodge Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg