Cabot Lodge Lake City

Cabot Lodge Lake City

Cabot Lodge Lake City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3525 Us 90 West
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Cabot Lodge Lake City in Lake City

# 3 of 20 hotels in Lake City
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cabot Lodge Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabot Lodge Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cabot Lodge Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
December 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The outstanding breakfast.
My fault for not looking. No micro wave or fridge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancleave, MS
December 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Sorry, but nothing.
Desk clerk at check-in was rude. Parking lot not lit well at all. I am a female and was traveling with a younger female and a five-year-old--did not feel safe at this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Darren from Benton, KY
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms, although older were clean and very comfortable. A really nice place. Breakfast bar was awesome!
I usually don't like staying at the so called motels, where the entrance to your room is on the outside but I wasn't really bothered about it. Really enjoyed staying there.
Couple
Steven from Jacksonville, FL
November 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room could use a repainting. Would make them more presentable.
Group Traveler
Glen from Homestead, FL
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Central/lobby area excellent, great full hot breakfast.
Hotel needs to be renovated in area of actual rooms, looks very poor compared to front lobby which is excellent. Creates very misleading first opinions.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Rantoul, IL
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast was a good added value. Easy access from interstate.
Room was generally clean other than the dead roach we found (didn't find any live friends). Bathroom was worn out and in bad need of a remodel. Tv was a joke - basically didn't work - old style and snowy. Don't bother with the pool-seen bigger hot tubs.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything it is advertised to be. You can tell that the owners reinvest their money back into the Hotel. With its location right off of interstate 75, it was a clean, quiet and quick place to stay, and then go about my way the next day.
The TV entertainment system they use is a bit out of date, but it is nothing that would sway me from staying there again. The quality was well above the price points in my opinion, even with outdated tv/system
Couple
Samuel from Pensacola, FL
November 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy Access from I-75
The rooms facing I-75 are noisy.
Heather from Tyler, TX
November 4, 2015
8.0
Easy access from the highway. Great friendly staff with round the clock security. Rooms were clean and perfect for a place to rest on a long trip without breaking the bank.
Group Traveler
Kenneth from Georgetown, IN
October 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
happy hour and very good breakfast; friendly staff; pool and landscaping.
expressway noise...however, the staff placed us on the quieter side automatically, which was very considerate.
Reviews of Cabot Lodge Lake City
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabot Lodge Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.