Cabot Lodge Lake City

Cabot Lodge Lake City

Cabot Lodge Lake City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3525 Us 90 West
Lake City, FL 32055

Hotel Guest Rating for Cabot Lodge Lake City in Lake City

# 3 of 21 hotels in Lake City
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cabot Lodge Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabot Lodge Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cabot Lodge Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Seneca, SC
May 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Friendly staff, above average breakfast in a quiet, comfortable atmosphere and a welcoming beer and wine hour in the afternoon.
Television set was an old tube type appliance. The furniture was worn but comfortable and clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and happy hour
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was a wonderful sleep. Nice and quite to my surprise. A very good breakfast. Staff was nice. Would stay here again.
Was a little shocked they offered free alcohol at social hour. What if someone was to drink and drive? The fact that even though it is to be non-smoking - people only have to go right outside the rooms to smoke. IT STILL GETS INTO THE ROOMS THAT WAY.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice staff and decent breakfast. Very convenient from highway, great place to rest during a long drive. Saw guard outside numerous times throughout night.
Noise from highway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Pine Key, FL
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff makes this place. Hotel Employee just to name two. These folks go above and beyond to make your stay here the best. The place is older but you would not know it because it is spotless. The beds are very comfy and the furniture is new.
The towels could have been plusher, but they were plentiful and clean.

We have stayed here twice now, attending Wanee music festival. First time we were given a room on the highway side of the hotel. I was surprised at all the comments about the noise on that side of the building. We had no complaints and everything was quiet. This year we got a room on the other side and it was quieter, but there is no parking on that side. I would rather deal with a little road noise then to have to carry my bags across the hotel. The outside is maintained beautifully and the pool is small but pretty. It was closed this time because of a bee hive, but we weren't there to swim anyway. Wednesday evenings they have burgers and dogs, cold tap beer and wine. It is so welcoming after a long drive. The rest of the week they have their evening social hour with wine and beer and chips. The staff are just so friendly, we will always stop at the Cabot Lodge when we are heading north. ...read more

Couple
David from Dawsonville, GA
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff
Couple
James from Chagrin Falls, OH
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, good beds, breakfast decent, nice workers
Couple
Sheri from Arcadia, FL
April 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
The breakfast was very good. The staff was friendly.
Keys didn't work in the door, so I exchanged them. The second set of keys did not work, so I had to make another trip to the office. We where moved to another room. One key did work the other didn't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, great location. The staff is always very friendly. Good breakfast. Close to i-75
All good :-)
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Atlanta, GA
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean
A bit stark in the furnishings
Reviews of Cabot Lodge Lake City
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabot Lodge Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.