Cabanas Maria Del Mar

Cabanas Maria Del Mar

Cabanas Maria Del Mar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Avenida Arqueologica Carlos Lazo 1
Isla Mujeres, QR 77400

Hotel Guest Rating for Cabanas Maria Del Mar in Isla Mujeres

# 3 of 43 hotels in Isla Mujeres
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cabanas Maria Del Mar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabanas Maria Del Mar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cabanas Maria Del Mar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
August 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location to the beach
One of the waiters in the restaurant stole money from me while I was there
Group Traveler
Deborah from Bruceton Mills, WV
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Donsol, Philippines
August 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Lication ( Close to beach and restaurant)
Room is very old and not clean, service is terrible. Water pressure is very weak, toilet plush always problem. Worst hotel in my life.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfreda from New York, NY
June 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Room not so clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackstone, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location!!!May have gotten the best room based on mixed reviews (Castle 13)- AC was great.- WiFi reached from the bar/restaurant- Room was bare bones but clean with safe and refrigeratorAccess to golf cart rentals - don't rent a carFree BF ok
Room view was limitedLines at front desk were often slowPool was not enticing
Couple
Margarita from Reading, MA
May 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to everything and on the beach.
The staff could have been more helpful. This hotel has so much potential. It's in a great location and well, I have so many ideas.

It's very pretty, and the rooms have everything you need. If I owned this hotel, I would make some improvements such as having a more present staff. Sometimes you had to wait a while for someone to show up. The have the perfect location and are on the beach. However, one day, the gate was locked when we tried to return to hotel via the beach. The beach chairs are locked up with no one present to let you use them. I would have local artisans come in during the evening to sell their wares, especially the Indians. I would have a small bar near the pool too. There is no where to even get a soda at night. Great hotel that could be even more awesome. ...read more

Couple
Karen from Farmington, IL
January 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location. It felt secure.
No. We got what we expected for the price.
Solo Traveler
Nathan from Texarkana, TX
July 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, steps from playa Norte, north beach. Resturants a few blocks away made for a great stay.

Great little hotel just steps from the beach. The staff was great too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Rochester, MN
February 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I love the location and the dpool/gardens
They really need to get WiFi that was ridiculous when we could get it at every resteraunt and not at our hotel.
Solo Traveler
Labib from Port Ludlow, WA
August 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to the beach.
Lots of noises, carpenters were working at very early times in the morning, waking up lots of people.

Good moderate hotel, but contractors working around rooms waking up people.

Reviews of Cabanas Maria Del Mar
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cabanas Maria Del Mar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.