Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls-Grand Island

Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls-Grand Island

Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls-Grand Island Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
100 Whitehaven Road
Grand Island, NY 14072

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls-Grand Island in Grand Island

# 1 of 2 hotels in Grand Island
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls-Grand Island
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls-Grand Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls-Grand Island

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were very friendly! The pool was divided into three sections 1 1/2 ft. 4 and 8 I believe. This was nice as we had our one year old with us. The exercise room looked nice, and there was an arcade, outdoor and indoor pool, and sauna.
If you want a river view. Request rooms without the third level roof. The rooms were average. Curious to see what happens when Radisson fully renovates. I checked our mattress for bedbugs and saw none. However, there was a pair of socks behind our bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Massillon, OH
September 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing.
The hotel decor was dated. The buildings smelled pretty bad. The first night we arrived, it was evident housekeeping attempted to cover up a terrible odor with floral scent. It was awful. We went out and purchased our own bedding. The bathroom was dirty.
Donald from Sherkston, Canada
September 4, 2016
8.0
The location, staff and view from the room was wonderful. Hotel employee at the front desk was great . He was personable and knowledgeable.
The whole facility needs a renovation. Furniture was worn and shabby and carpets were torn and threadbare.I would return and recommend but with a warning of the what to expect.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alliance, OH
August 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet nice staff nice wiews.
I thought there was free breakfast. There was not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jong Jin from Staten Island, NY
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean, new, Beautiful sight seeing, kind Staff
location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
August 21, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Carthage, NY
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was very nice. Indoor and outdoor pool available
Needs updated. Rooms were outdated and in need of repair. Paint Peeling. Water marks on walls etc
Lisa from Mount Laurel, NJ
August 5, 2016
4.0
Woke up becausr if itching. Found bitrs on arms , legs and back. Possible bed bugs. I went to desk to tell them but didnt and sorry.
Just want them to check roon 452 first bed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganton, NC
July 30, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Nice pools and view of the river. $6.00 Build your own burger!! Food delicious - service slow. Had adjoining rooms as requested. Near Adrians custard and a go kart track
Outdated. No refrigerator in room.
Jan from Pittsford, NY
July 19, 2016
1.0
Best "looking" hotel on Grand Island.
It was unbelievably loud. A bunch of baseball teams ran the halls & slammed doors into the wee hours. Out of control. Unsupervised. Six in our party with 2 rooms and IMPOSSIBLE to sleep!
Reviews of Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls-Grand Island
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls-Grand Island
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.