Butler-Days Inn Conference Center

Butler-Days Inn Conference Center in Butler

Butler-Days Inn Conference Center

Butler-Days Inn Conference Center Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
139 Pittsburgh Road
Butler, PA 16001

Hotel Guest Rating for Butler-Days Inn Conference Center in Butler

# 2 of 7 hotels in Butler
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Butler-Days Inn Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Butler-Days Inn Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Butler-Days Inn Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Matthew from Sayre, PA
July 2, 2014
7.0
The breakfast was very good. The staff was helpful.
The pool area did not open until 10am and closed a 10pm. I am a early riser and would have enjoyed a early morning swim. The worker was there to close the pool before 10pm.never The breakfast room was very crowded.

My room was close to the laundry area of the hotel. The workers kept the door open to help control the heat in their room. It was very hot for them. There was a fridge and microwave in one of the two rooms I rented. Not both.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rhonda from Grove City, PA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and that it had a swimming pool.
Bedrooms to small and even going through Priceline it was still the same price.

Overall the hotel was good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Erie, PA
November 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice room, awesome breakfast, very friendly staff, pool for the family to enjoy, very family oriented, comfy beds.
There was a few moments when we heard our neighbors coming into their room after a wedding ceremony but they were quiet after a few moments.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ford City, PA
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was good.
There were no elevators. The lobby had a faint smell of smoke.

It was a good value based on the price of the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, PA
October 17, 2013
Couple
2.0
I liked the proximity to the highway, the availability of a tavern/restaurant and the accessibility of a pizza delivery.
I did not like the bathroom. Although it was moderately clean, the bathroom layout and size was not conducive to an enjoyable experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Erie, PA
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We loved the room. The bathroom was nice and the beds were comfy. It was very quiet as well.
We found a piece of hair in the tub but that is not that big of a deal we just washed it out.
Couple
Maureen from Columbia, MD
August 22, 2013
Couple
7.0
A good value. Basic lodging that was clean and well maintained. Always enjoy a no cost breakfast.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, MI
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
free breakfast, comfortable beds
Toilet kept needing plunged and flushed poorly, needs replaced. No outlets for coffee maker or phone charger, had to put coffee maker on the floor to plug it in?!
Couple
David from Syracuse, NY
July 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
the desk staff was very helpful. the wifi was easy to use.
the complimentary breakfast could have included more items. There was no bacon or sausage.

room was clean. The hotel was quiet. Beds were comfortable. Hot water was not hot. I spoke to the desk staff and they took care of the problem.

Business Traveler
Tom from Raleigh, NC
March 8, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel staff was fine. Room outlets not set up for a working businessman, no local electrical outlets, poor lighting, and small table barely holds laptop and notebook.
Always book NON- SMOKING ROOMS. Given a room that STUNK of cigarette smoke, not evident on arrival-they had cold air/AC on to deter noticing the smell. Became evident when heater turned on for awhile after returning from dinner.All clothing left STINKING!
Reviews of Butler-Days Inn Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Butler-Days Inn Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg