Buena Vista Suites

Buena Vista Suites

Buena Vista Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
8203 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Buena Vista Suites in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Buena Vista Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Buena Vista Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. The room was nice and clean. Beds comfy and the free hot breakfast was awesome. Me and my husband enjoyed our stay. Will def stay again when in the Orlando area. Staff was friendly as well.
Was not told upfront about charges put on my credit card when we checked in. But it was explained to me when asked and it was refunded minus hotel fee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Lewisville, TX
May 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location is great! That's the highlight of the stay.
Bathtub full of hair from previous guest. AC was loud and woke us up in the middle of the night. Breakfast not worth $1. Oatmeal was a soup mixture and horrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Close proximity to my conference and surrounding areas
Room needed a bit of paint and renovating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Huiping from Qingdao, China
February 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maricel from Jacksonville, FL
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Extremely close to Disney World. 5 minute drive.
I chose the option of two queen or double beds and even confirmed upon arrival of the hotel. The clerk assured us that is what we were getting. Instead, we got a room with a King Sized bed which was challenging having to share with my son and husband.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc David, FL
December 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice, clean hotel. Great location for Epcot!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
November 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Large room, good location, affordable
The room was not cleaned daily
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alana from Freeport, FL
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location.
The hid the fact that the charge resort fees until we were going to check out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, FL
September 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was large and bed was comfortable.
Room was very noisy and overlooked the freeway.
Reviews of Buena Vista Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.