Buena Vista Suites

Buena Vista Suites

Buena Vista Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8203 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Buena Vista Suites in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Buena Vista Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Buena Vista Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephanie from Tampa, FL
February 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
The room was terrible. It was situated directly behind the elevator which was constantly in motion until 1am and then got busy again at 6am. I would have never booked if I knew of room location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
November 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
We stayed in the king suite. I liked how the suite included a small living room area with a couch and tv. The location of the hotel was great. It was so close to disney.
Our check in experience was lacking. We were waiting over 20 minutes while the one person working was on a phone call that seemed to be reservations. Also the cafe in hotel was extremely overpriced for mediocre food though service was good.
Couple
Helen from Port Saint Lucie, FL
September 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff and breakfast Buffett
Minor inconviences no wifi non working iron
Family Traveling with Teens
Marivel from Bronx, NY
September 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutz, FL
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
King suites are a very good size. The included wifi for four devices was a nice bonus. Proximity to the major attractions is a benefit but there is a drawback to its exact location. Kids liked seeing all the disney stuff in the hotel area.
The single entrance to the hotel means you have an awkward U-turn across 3 lanes to get in (bad during traffic). The fixtures make it appear the place is in the midst of an upgrade. Breakfast buffet was generic fare.
Reini from Ann Arbor, MI
July 28, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Loxahatchee, FL
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location to disney was great....the arcade, basketball, tennis and pool amenities. the staff was helpful as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff is super friendly and wonderful. They were accommodating and made me feel welcome.
On the surface it looks clean, but upon close inspection there is mold in the bathroom, carpets need to be steamed, decorative pillows look dirty/worn. It's like someone invested a lot of money to build the hotel then never maintained it.
Business Traveler
Chris from Bay City, MI
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great for price and very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. The room was nice and clean. Beds comfy and the free hot breakfast was awesome. Me and my husband enjoyed our stay. Will def stay again when in the Orlando area. Staff was friendly as well.
Was not told upfront about charges put on my credit card when we checked in. But it was explained to me when asked and it was refunded minus hotel fee.
Reviews of Buena Vista Suites
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.