Buena Vista Suites

Buena Vista Suites

Buena Vista Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8203 World Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Buena Vista Suites in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Buena Vista Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Buena Vista Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from St. Petersburg, FL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was one of the freshest and well stocked buffet breakfast I've ever had. The people cleaning the dining room were fast and friendly. There was alway clean table and plenty of seats.
The room was nice, but reaked of cigarette smoke. I've never smoked in my life and have asthma, I found it very uncompfortable.

The young man who checked us in should not be in the hospitality business. Very unfriendly, did not smile at all, he looked like he hated his job. The other check-in hostess was smiling and seemed to be interacting with the guests she was checking in.

Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
March 3, 2015
8.0
Food and service in restaurant was surprisingly very good The pool and hot tub area was tropical and spacious.
It was hard to get around the very busy streets. Was not thrilled with the location.

The room was clean and spacious. Breakfast buffet was good and hot, lots to choose from.

Group Traveler
Claudio from Miami Beach, FL
January 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockville, Canada
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were spacious. Well located to the IHI Conference. Easy access via bus.
Everything met my expectations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
they let check in early
the soda machine on the floor I stayed on didn't work and didn't give me my money back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Blairstown, NJ
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was helpful and courteous, room was spacious and comfortable
Not enough healthy options for breakfast
Couple
Adam from Saint Petersburg, FL
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, FL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel location was great! The beds were super comfy and having a refrigerator and coffee maker was excellent. The sleeper sofa was even comfortable. It was easy to find and very easy to get to attractions, shopping and eateries.
I enjoyed my stay, I have stayed in this hotel on 3 occasions and will continue to stay there.

The pool is nice and small, the free breakfast in the morning is a plus. They don't run out of anything and you can get have as much as you want.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Stella, NC
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room size/space was great and clean and the breakfast was good!
We stayed 5 days and the maids only left us clean washcloths on 2 of the days. They took the dirty ones but didn't leave clean, fresh ones.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, TN
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
The elevators took to long and the toilet had trouble flushing sometimes. I wish the room with the beds were more spacious.
Reviews of Buena Vista Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg