Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa Downtown Disney® Resort Area

Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa Downtown Disney® Resort Area

Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa Downtown Disney® Resort Area Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1900 Buena Vista Drive
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa Downtown Disney® Resort Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 766 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa Downtown Disney® Resort Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa Downtown Disney® Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa Downtown Disney® Resort Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Royal Palm Beach, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean a spacious and lovely decor! Definitely 4 star plus!
The shower was pretty but the glass door let a good bit of water out and all on the floor. Make sure you put a towel down to soak up the pool!
Solo Traveler
Brian from Oswego, IL
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Minute walk to Downtown Disney. Great pools with food and drinks. Add another $25 to your hotel price when booking. That's a surprise when you get there. Not hotels fault though.
Wouldn't classify it as a 4 star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Fort Worth, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very nice and well kept. Shuttle, fridge and open parking
The fridge ran extra cold and froze everything, but I was glad there was a fridge period.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Richland, WA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It has a great location to Disney World. The robes that were provided were a very nice touch.
Parking was an issue for us. Self parking is free, but the parking lot is quite a distance from the hotel itself. It might be worth it to take advantage of the valet parking.

We stayed at this hotel for only one night. We decided to stay one extra night at Disney before moving onto another location for our Florida vacation. I wih we would have stayed at this hotel for our entire stay in the Disney World area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenience to Disney was great
Hotel corridors are dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked the friendliness of the staff and the great location.Good transportation to the Disney Parks.
n/a
Couple
Kenneth from Estero, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Proximity to downtown Disney.
Undersized pools for size of hotel. Nothing resort style about the pools. Television was only analog service and picture was poor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodolfo from Edinburg, TX
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds and pillows we're awesome.
Location was a bit out of way. But not bad, just answering question.
Couple
Tiffany from Mico, TX
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location & shuttle
Bar was pricey but food was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Luz from Deltona, FL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close area too attractions free parking and transportation
Room was dusty and needed remodeling carpet was dirty and stained
Reviews of Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa Downtown Disney® Resort Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa Downtown Disney® Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.