Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa

Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa

Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1900 Buena Vista Drive
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 737 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Munawar from Miramar, FL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Gainesville, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a great hotel and a great stay. The beds were comfortable and room was clean. The view of the lake was fantastic. Pools were 24 hour Disney character breakfast (Mickey, Minnie, Pluto & Goofy) - costs money but it is Disney. Walk to Downtown Disney
The fitness center - treadmill did not have working sound on TV (first world problems).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was beautiful location. Great outside. Great appearance. Outside and the lobby and all decor. N people Very courteous looked professional. As the hotel seemed great.
Once I got to my room. My sheets were acting as a duvet to cover the old dirty comforter. The shower wouldn't drain. The air felt muggy and like the ac was on but felt humid cold. Weird. My garbage can had three q tips n toilet paper in the trash can.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Updated, across the street from downtown Disney, multiple amenities including pool and game room, ability to purchase Disney tickets at the hotel
Small hole in sheet and tow that was replaced; temporary difficulty in getting hot water in the shower
Family Traveling with Teens
Klaus from Aurora, IL
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, clean and spacious room with a balcony, walking distance to Towntown Disney and shuttle to all the parks
Couple
Rich from Birmingham, AL
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool and location were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Dunedin, FL
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I don't know what the negative reviews are taking about, this is a very nice hotel. Located very close to Disney parks, bus transport every 30/60 mind.friendly staff, clean and plenty of things to do at the hotel.
$24/day "resort fee" even with this or was still a bargain, and while most places charge you this just to park, the fee here includes parking and wifi. Food at the cafe store is ridiculously overpriced.

Overall a great value and I plan on staying here again.

Couple
Richard from Jacksonville, FL
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very pleasent and the staff was excellent
Nothing to complain about here

It was a great trip they made it very pleasent and enjoyable it couldn't be any better I really enjoyed the hotel

Couple
Hannah from Jacksonville, FL
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the location and the overall room layout.
I didn't like that the mini fridge didn't work and there was a lot of trash and candy behind the table
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
No

goid

Reviews of Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Palace Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.