Buena Vista Palace

Buena Vista Palace

Buena Vista Palace Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1900 Buena Vista Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Buena Vista Palace in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 891 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Buena Vista Palace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Palace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Buena Vista Palace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sheddrick from Sun City Center, FL
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was in a great location.
The parking situation was not the best. The parking lot is dark and can be a pretty far walk from the hotel. Also there was there smell of urine when we first arrived to the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location was great !!
Room was horrible !! Nothing compared to a 4 star hotel room. The room had a funky smell. Linen was old and slouchy. Bathroom was nasty with soap scum everywhere and bathtub was disgusting. The hotel exterior and lobby was great but room was horrible.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Citrus Springs, FL
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The rooms were nice enough.
Huge walk to get to room. Told power off 2-5 was off 2am-7am - room hot. No parking near room. Fire alarm off at 4AM due to batteries - 20 mins of alarm ringing. 2 UNSOLICITED Wake up calls at 5:30AM & 6AM. AC ran 6 degrees hotter than setting. MISERABLE
Couple
Jara from Eddy, TX
July 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location it had a bad odor in the room smelled like fish I won't be going back there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ismael from Santa Isabel, Puerto Rico
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michellle from Parrish, FL
June 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
The hotel is under renovation there is no pool no amenities ready at the time I was there the parking is ridiculous and breakfast cost $60 for two people, the room was dirty and the bathtub had no water pressure and did not drain, I wouldn't give this hot
Verified Hotel Guest from Lady Lake, FL
June 21, 2016
8.0
Great location if you are spending any time at Disney. The room was comfortable and quiet for the most part. Lobby had been recently renovated and looked nice.
Valet parking takes is in the way of check in parking. This is a conference hotel with vast space to cover before you get to the rooms. Parking is for large groups and a good distance from the hotel portion of the property. Lots of walking here.
Solo Traveler
Erin from Pompano Beach, FL
June 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly and convenient
Hotel is under refurb many areas closed I wish the website would have mentioned it
Couple
Shiraz from Jacksonville, FL
June 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
We got a room with a Downtown Disney view and a balcony which in itself made our stay great. We saw the Hollywood Studios fireworks from our balcony and had a clear view of Disney Springs, across from Rainforest Cafe. Great location, friendly staff.
The self parking is inconvenient but if you don't mind walking a few extra steps to and from your car, this should be of little significance. Having to pay for wifi access in this day and age is also a bit inconvenient so be aware of that before you book.
Reviews of Buena Vista Palace
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Palace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.