Buena Vista Palace

Buena Vista Palace

Buena Vista Palace Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1900 Buena Vista Drive
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Buena Vista Palace in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 854 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Buena Vista Palace
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Palace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Buena Vista Palace

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eva from Naples, FL
January 26, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Orlando, FL
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The convenience of it being so close to Disney Springs you can't beat!
Ugh...under construction/renovation. Nothing was convenient, common places (breakfast buffet) were musty smelling. Our room was musty (the drawers reeked). No microwave, parred down bath essentials. I won't return until new is complete.
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Lafayette, IN
January 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was courteous and helpful and the hotel was really nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and buses to the Disney parks. Easy walk to Disney Springs. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Ice machines did not work. Tried several.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhaven, MA
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The bath towels had a very nice feel to them. Right across the street from Disney Springs.
HOTEL IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION. We weren't even out of our car and valet wanted our keys, didn't even let us check in. It was a hassle getting bags out of car. They wanted the $21.00 a day for valet, try to avoid. They also lost our reservation.
Beth from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 30, 2015
1.0
Proximity to disney springs.
Thus hotel was NOT 4 star..barely a 2 star. Old and run down...not to mention the hotel 8s under construction. Would've been nice if I knew that beforehand. I wouldn't have ever spent any kind of money on a resort that's under construction!scammed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
December 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location of the hotel was great.
It was not very clean and had a musty smell in the room. No tissues or garbage can liners.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Signal Mountain, TN
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel room was quite spacious and a good place to return to after a long day at the parks.
We were aware of the hotel renovations going on, but found the hotel staff at the front entrance to be very unfriendly and there was no adequate place to unload your car, without being "shooed" off by the valet staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hackensack, NJ
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
friendly staff
old room with some dust
Group Traveler
Thomas from Tallahassee, FL
December 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location and even though there was construction it was clean and polite friendly staff
Lobby area and directional signing kind of confusing but didn't really effect overall stay so no big deal
Reviews of Buena Vista Palace
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Buena Vista Palace
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.