Hotels in North Little Rock

Budgetel Inn North Little Rock

Budgetel Inn North Little Rock

Budgetel Inn North Little Rock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
111 W. Pershing Blvd.
North Little Rock, AR 72114

Hotel Guest Rating for Budgetel Inn North Little Rock in North Little Rock

# 15 of 26 hotels in North Little Rock
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budgetel Inn North Little Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Budgetel Inn North Little Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budgetel Inn North Little Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
It was misrepresented with the pictures given on site. Very run down and in a bad area!
The hotel was very bad!

Almost everything was out if order. Pool,AC is just two exams. I would not recommend it at all. It is extended stay which is not a good situation to begin with.

Group Traveler
Doris from Purdy, MO
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
Room was dirty had to walk a long way to room and money wad taken out of bank and I had to argue and get my bank on phone before i got my refund.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Little Rock, AR
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was close to my job
The who works night staff. She was very rude and attitude-y. The heat in our room didn't work and no one came to fix it And someone played on our room phone the entire time we were there

I've stayed there before when it was the Howard Johnson and it was awesome. The staff was friendly, pool was open, rooms were clean. When i walked into the door the night of my check in, i wasnt welcomed, i was asked what did i want. When i told her i had a reservation, she told me no I don't because she checked all her reservations and there wasn't anymore. Her attitude was just horrible, her customer service was even worse. This was my worst experience with an hotel and I will NEVER stay there again. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Marked Tree, AR
March 3, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayette City, PA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
They were honest & refunded 2 of the 3 day reservation without me having to take any action.
First time ever my wife refused to stay even 1 nite at a motel.

needs cleaning up - badly!

Gary from Vidalia, GA
October 21, 2013
7.0
Price and location
needs a facelift

It was a place to sleep

Group Traveler
Chi from Jonesboro, AR
October 21, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
the room looks really antique or old room back in the 70s but everything nice n neat. acceptable
did not ask whether or not I need the room for 4 ppl when booking the hotel n then when I showed my reservation for 1 double-bed room which normally fits for 4 ppl, they said that it's just for 2 and I have to pay extra $10/person if they wanna stay w me.
Couple
Jennifer from Garland, TX
August 23, 2013
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing
The hallways smelled like urine and the carpet was sticky

I do not recommend this hotel for many reasons. In addition to the location not being in a safe area, the hallways smelled like urine and there were several holes in the walls and ceilings. My room smelled like moth balls and the carpet was damp/sticky throughout the room. The shower drain was clogged as well, which resulted in a most unpleasant shower.

Kenneth from Kansas City, MO
July 23, 2013
4.0
price & location
When I saw the atrium and realized it was lower end I asked about bed bugs. He responded "only five complaints all year." I deplore bed bugs entirely.
Group Traveler
Christi from Saltillo, MS
July 9, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
the rooms had an overpowering moth ball smell

The first room we were given had a wet spot in the middle of the mattress. The room smelled like a multitude of moth balls were in it. The second room we were given had the same moth ball smell. The pool was only open until 9pm. There was no breakfast, only a sign on the door that said "NO BREAKFAST". The lobby had no air conditioning or venting. It was so hot in there that I broke a sweat just checking in and it was the same way when I checked out. We were approached in the parking lot by a group of rugged individuals looking for a ride and then the security guard came around the building with his tazer drawn. We left the parking lot as the security guard was knocking on their door. We chose this hotel because of it's proximity to the Burns Park Complex but will pay a little more next time and find a better area. ...read more

Reviews of Budgetel Inn North Little Rock
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budgetel Inn North Little Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg