Budgetel Inn And Suites

Budgetel Inn And Suites in Hearne

Budgetel Inn And Suites

Budgetel Inn And Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1259 North Market Street
Hearne, TX 77859

Hotel Guest Rating for Budgetel Inn And Suites in Hearne

# 3 of 3 hotels in Hearne
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budgetel Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Budgetel Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budgetel Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Flower Mound, TX
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mishelle from San Antonio, TX
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing.
They called to tell me my room didn't exist. I called before booking to make sure they take pets, even though it said they did on the web. When I got there they said no pets and made me pay for the dogs stay. They losty my credit card info. Creepy men

There were women outside the rooms that were going through drug withdrawals. Not at all worth the money to stay there. Polices are not consistent. The owner/ management seems to false advertise the establishment.

Couple
Johnny from Carrollton, TX
October 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
TV lineup did not include channel that was broadcasting baseball's World Series, really need to address that issue...
Couple
Robert from Granbury, TX
May 14, 2013
Couple
3.0
I would wish someone had told me a very busy at night railway, I heard every train
Solo Traveler
Tasha from Abilene, TX
July 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel room was large.
There were lots of bugs (flies, crickets, grasshoppers) in the room.

The hotel is nice and in a convenient location for my business needs, but I really feel that I should be compensated for the amount of bugs I killed while staying in the room.

Couple
Linda from Garland, TX
April 5, 2012
Couple
9.0
ice was close by.
the attendant could barely speak English and was hard to understand.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Haslet, TX
January 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy access.
Rooms smelled of smoke, supposed to be nonsmoking units; poor English of desk night attendant.

Moderate! Our room key would not work and we were left out in the cold with 2 small children for several minutes while the night attendant tried to get it open. We had 3 rooms; one smelled Okay, one had mild smoky smell, third was very heavy with smoke smell as soon as you opened the door. Party in the third room was moved to a new room. But between the room key not working and rooms having been smoked in I do not know if I will visit this hotel again. We reporting the problems to management next morning we were treated as if we were just complaining! ...read more

Business Traveler
Carl from Bremond, TX
December 18, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
It was a clean hotel and the rooms are nice.
More variety at the breakfast buffet would have been nice.

Clean rooms made it a good stay, but if the breakfast buffet had more variety of food selection it would make it a better value.

Senior Travelers
Nelda from Groves, TX
December 4, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, adequate facilities, and friendly staff. Wonderful free breakfast.
Carpet dirty.

I would say it was comfortable and what I expected from a small town.

Reviews of Budgetel Inn And Suites
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budgetel Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg