Budget Motor Inn- Stony Point

Budget Motor Inn- Stony Point in Stony Point

Budget Motor Inn- Stony Point

Budget Motor Inn- Stony Point Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.4/10
87 South Liberty Drive
Stony Point, NY 10980

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Motor Inn- Stony Point in Stony Point

# 1 of 1 hotels in Stony Point
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Motor Inn- Stony Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Motor Inn- Stony Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Motor Inn- Stony Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Samuel from Goshen, NY
December 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
I like the environment
The staff.Always speaking one phone while they are asked question concerning the stay.Restrooms are hardly cleaned.The vacuom cleaner has never been used in my room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, NJ
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, NH
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Edward from Brooklyn, NY
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the checK-in person tried to charge me more than the price i had reserved for at priceline
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 4, 2013
1.0
the rooms were not very clean very oldthe room smells badthe only provided the half a roll of toilet paperthe carpets were burns from cigarettes
Business Traveler
Keith from Casper, WY
June 12, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

Room walls were dirty, stained dirt & unknown red substance, missing lamp shades, several lights in room did not work, refrigerator made high pitched whining noise constantly, tv screen was so dirty you almost could not see thru to the picture bed was lumpy and needs to be replaced bathroom floor needs to be washed

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Friendly staff. That's it
Rooms needed painting, chair was broken, door would not close unless you slam it! The guy charged $5 more than the total incl tax. Left it as tips to maintain the hotel. There was no breakfast for the money paid! Anyways I would not recommend this motel

I would not recommend this hotel unless you are tired driving and need a place to crash, because this motel provides you an expensive place to sleep!

Solo Traveler
Joseph from Staten Island, NY
October 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was on the main street and
easy to find.
It did not have a hook to hang your clothes, let alone a closet. The bathroom window lock is broken. None of the windows were locked, yet the windows were closed.
Business Traveler
Derek from Satellite Beach, NY
July 18, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. This place was horrible, and the employees were extremely rude .
Overpriced for dated rooms, with a terrible staff.

There are no phones in any rooms. The Internet didn't work, and I asked for a 30 minute late checkout because my meeting got pushed back and I was told that would be impossible even though they had many other rooms to clean first.

Reviews of Budget Motor Inn- Stony Point
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Motor Inn- Stony Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg