Budget Lodge

Budget Lodge in Pompano Beach

Budget Lodge

Budget Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
831 North Ocean Boulevard
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Lodge in Pompano Beach

# 16 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mariola from Aurora, IL
May 11, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
good location
This hotel is very very basic no ice no coffe and very expensive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Very big room and close to beach
Some strange smell like new decoration
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, IL
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location is ok, but the room is full of mite or bug. We are still itching. We washed our clothes twice. I never recommend this hotel.

Location is ok, so close to beach but the room is full of mite or bug. We washed our clothes twice. Also we had our car disinfected but we are still itching. I never recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from West Stewartstown, NH
April 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This place was an absolute dicusting typical crack-head, prostitute dive. I wouldnt even consider sleeping here,..the side walks were cleaner. My family and I slept in our car after being denied a refund...cried, not the way i wanted to start our vacation
the picture in add is blurred for a reason...obviously the $ paid by the owner is waht matters to price line. I will NEVER BOOK through priceline again and will make sure I tell anyone who will lisen not to as well..

DIRTY, OLD, FILTHY, NOT FOR KIDS,OR FAMILIES, ITS YOUR TYPICAL COCK ROACH DIVE. OWNER DOES NOT GIVE REFUNDS WHEN BOOKING ONLINE FOR A REASON! LOOKED IN THE ROOM IT STUNK, WAS NO BOTTOM SHEET ON BED. MATTRESSES WERE BROWN HAD DIRT AND STAINS...WHATEVER YOU DO,..DO NOT STAY BOOK HERE!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
January 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly and the hotel is close to the beach (have to cross the street and walk half a block for beach access).
The overall feel of the hotel is that it's a bit old and cheap. We had a bottom floor room and could hear noises from upstairs. But overall the hotel got the job done and it was clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 13, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
awesome value and awesome place
nice choice! completely happy with my decision

nice and nice place, nice and nice place,nice and nice place,nice and nice place,nice and nice placenice and nice placenice and nice placenice and nice placenice and nice place

Business Traveler
Bob from Sandy Springs, GA
August 13, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very helpful when I locked my keys in the room.
Reviews of Budget Lodge
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg