Budget Inn Wentzville

Budget Inn Wentzville

Budget Inn Wentzville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
1258 Continental Dr
Wentzville, MO 63385

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Wentzville in Wentzville

# 4 of 5 hotels in Wentzville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Wentzville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Wentzville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Wentzville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Norwalk, CT
July 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Cantrall, IL
June 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location. Let friendly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 23, 2017
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbina, MO
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Large, clean room; price was low
One star hotel, not two. Outdated décor, bedspread with Motel 6 logo. Huge ridge in middle of the bed, downhill slope from there. Very dark, almost needed a flashlight to find light switches. Plain donuts for breakfast. Broken lock on exterior door.
Tammie from Wright City, MO
February 20, 2017
3.0
The pool was nasty wasnt clean at all had stufg in the bottom of it and i had to go buy breakfast bc they had old donuts and coffee will not go back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wentzville, MO
October 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff did allow a refund after asking for it.
We did not end up staying the night. We checked in and before we even got in our room, we saw adult German cockroaches crawling on the outside of the door to the room. We left and will not return.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsville, MO
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Inexpensive place to spend the night, clean and easy to find
The pool is in the middle surrounded by rooms so it makes the center area very humid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the pool was not clean the room dresser was missing draws there was two beds but only one chair and one set of towels
Couple
Larry from Coshocton, OH
May 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was only 5 minutes away from our destination
when we returned 2 the hotel our door was open. The 1st day i thought maybe i didnt close it tight becuz auto door closer didnt work. So next day i tested door more than once to make sure it was closed. Owner blamed me. Not enuf space 4 all wrong.
Couple
Sarah from Daytona Beach, FL
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Budget Inn Wentzville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Wentzville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.