Budget Inn Wentzville

Budget Inn Wentzville

Budget Inn Wentzville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.2/10
1258 Continental Dr
Wentzville, MO 63385

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Wentzville in Wentzville

# 6 of 8 hotels in Wentzville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Wentzville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Wentzville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Wentzville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsville, MO
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Inexpensive place to spend the night, clean and easy to find
The pool is in the middle surrounded by rooms so it makes the center area very humid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
the pool was not clean the room dresser was missing draws there was two beds but only one chair and one set of towels
Couple
Larry from Coshocton, OH
May 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was only 5 minutes away from our destination
when we returned 2 the hotel our door was open. The 1st day i thought maybe i didnt close it tight becuz auto door closer didnt work. So next day i tested door more than once to make sure it was closed. Owner blamed me. Not enuf space 4 all wrong.
Couple
Sarah from Daytona Beach, FL
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urich, MO
October 11, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
the closest to where we were going.
this trip was very bad. there were kids running up and down the halls all night long. our room was not cleaned or clean towels on the second day.

it has changed hands multiple times since we started coming here 7 years ago. seems like it keeps getting worse each time we come.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from St Louis, MO
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I didn't like anything about this hotel. I was stuck with it because my money could not be refunded to me to look for another.
I didn't like the room. I wasn't what I had paid for. It wasn't the cleanest place to stay. Not welcoming upon arrival. only two vending machines in the whole place. It was a bit noisy, bathroom had mold around the tub. A bad smell in the whole room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, MA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good location, potential to improve! Instead of offering a plain donut and coffee, they could offer an array of fresh fruit, coffee tea, iced water with lemon, and still stay inside their budget!
Cockroaches, free breakfast, breakfast area had a bad odor every day!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Great location
Did not smell, look, or feel clean. I've stayed in worse, but not very willingly. Felt it was overpriced per night for the cleanliness level. I have stayed in much nicer accommodations for much less.The pool looked like a lake of hepatitis and slerm
Business Traveler
Anthony from Sioux Falls, SD
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Dirty as hell
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from California, MO
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The bed was one of the best I have slept in during a stay in a hotel. Overall, I got what I paid for at this property. Do not expect a Five Star property. It will get you through the night at a reasonable cost with a clean atmosphere.
Upon entering the stairs to the upstairs rooms, the steps were filthy and stained with Missouri mud stains and who knows what else. It was dark and dingy and reminded me of what a prison dungen might be like. Once on the level and in the room it was okay.
Reviews of Budget Inn Wentzville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Wentzville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.