Budget Inn Tonawanda

Budget Inn Tonawanda

Budget Inn Tonawanda Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
1080 Sheridan Drive
Tonawanda, NY 14150

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Tonawanda in Tonawanda

# 5 of 8 hotels in Tonawanda
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Tonawanda
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Tonawanda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Tonawanda

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location and Room Heating
Room look old and smelled a bit, also the the chair was worn out.
Wendy from St Albans, VT
October 6, 2015
1.0
It was filthy staff was rude and would NEVER stay there again or recommend it to anyone. It smelled horrible was dirty blanket s were something u would use g or a dog and mattresses were disgusting!! Worst place ever cnt believe they charge anyone
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hari Har from St Louis Park, MN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing good to say about this hotel. If anything to say is only BAD. At least for $---/night at that location, providing such a bad service. Doesn't make any sense.
Everything is bad - Service, Room, amenities. Mostly for the price they are charging for such bad service.$---/night is too much for such a bad service and accommodation.

My whole trip was spoiled just for one night stay at this hotel. Never ever opt for this hotel again. Nothing good to say about this hotel. If anything to say is only BAD. At least for $---/night at that location, providing such a bad service. Doesn't make any sense. Everything is bad - Service, Room, amenities. Mostly for the price they are charging for such bad service.$---/night is too much for such a bad service and accommodation. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 16, 2015
Couple
3.0
location is really nice And the room was very clean.
The Wi-fi was not working. I tried to connect to the router and I found that off.
Couple
Elizabeth from Syracuse, NY
October 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
its closeness to our daughters new very tiny apartment
for a king bed area you can to squeeze in between the TV and the bed to get to the bathroom

seem to be ok

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gansevoort, NY
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price
Rough section of town

Kept up well for a older place. The owner is very nice. The door between rooms did not lock and no smoke alarm.

Couple
Seonkyoo from Appleton, WI
September 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
If you have small budget with short stay this hotel is good
Breakfast is not served but it was fine

Indian lady greeted me politely and answered my questions pretty well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Annette from Cleveland, OH
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
it was clean, bathroom, microwave and refrig... it was not a bad stay.. pollows could have been a little thicker... but over all it was a NICE stay...
the front door it was a opening a the bottom of door you could see outside
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brahmaji from Novi, MI
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing I liked
Room ambience, cleanlyness, location look remote and scary

I didnt like the hotel as I specified

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Parish, NY
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was very friendly.
The room was not very clean and the towels were dirty when we checked in.
Reviews of Budget Inn Tonawanda
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Tonawanda
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.