Budget Inn

Budget Inn

Budget Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1804 North Salisbury Boulevard
Salisbury, MD 21801

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn in Salisbury

# 5 of 13 hotels in Salisbury
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to beach
Nope
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Rochester, NY
July 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
February 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The owners and management always take care of me, they give you the best price possible .Rooms are clean with hard wood floors and flat screen tv's. Can't beat the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, MA
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean
Solo Traveler
Raynard from Baltimore, MD
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy to use internet access for my laptop computer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I really enjoyed the free internet wireless access because it was so easy to connect to my laptop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
September 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
Price relative to other options.
Noisy. Window covering did not block exterior light.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wales, PA
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
SPOTLESS CLEAN, EASY ACCESS TO ROUTE 50 GOING EAST TO OC, MD. GREAT WATER PRESSURE
AIR CONDITIONER WAS VERY EFFECTIVE BUT TOO NOISY AND THAT MIGHT PREVENT ME FROM STAYING THERE AGAIN.

WORTH THE PRICE.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean room, very kind staff, just what I needed at an awesome price. I definitely recommend this room to anyone looking for a small clean room in Salisbury.
The place looks kind of sketchy, and isn't in the best area, but as I said, the room and staff were perfect for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, Spain
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
Reviews of Budget Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.