Budget Inn Pulaski

Budget Inn Pulaski in Pulaski

Budget Inn Pulaski

Budget Inn Pulaski Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
1025 North First Street
Pulaski, TN 38478

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Pulaski in Pulaski

# 1 of 3 hotels in Pulaski
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Pulaski
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Pulaski
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Pulaski

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The soap in the bathroom was already used when I got there.
Solo Traveler
Janay from Clarksville, TN
November 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was nice.
The bed i slept in had bugs in it. I killed five. But somehow I still woke up with bug bites all over my face and body and when I showed the staff my bites they said they didnt have bed bugs. Idk if they ever changed my sheets like i asked them too.
Business Traveler
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
roach infestation, furniture was broken and splitting. run down

roaches on walls, the cheap furniture was in terrible condition. everything outdated. did not even stay. went and booked another hotel

Business Traveler
Dale from Moncure, NC
March 10, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff and good location.
Bath rooms could be cleaned more often & better. I was over charged by Priceline compaired to the actual rates of this hotel.

Find somewhere else to go to, if you can.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from Campinas, Brazil
February 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Somewaht good location
There was a cockroach in my room and it smelled like mold. Two lights were not working.
Couple
Seinna from Elgin, TX
January 2, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The staff was rude, the rooms were dirty, there were bugs everywhere in the room.
Couple
Leslea from Burkburnett, TX
September 18, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing! It should be closed down!
The roaches were the worst. I had to sleep fully clothed. Just plain.

Worst experience ever! I would not send my worst enemy here! I would have been more comfortable sleeping in my car! The door looked as if it had been busted in before. I did not feel safe at all! The floors were nasty, I didn't want to take my shoes off. There were roaches everywhere. I slept fully clothed and with blankets we had in our car.

Business Traveler
Nancy from Jacksonville, FL
August 28, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean and affordable.
It was in a little shabby but clean.

Very nice older motel. rooms clean and comfortable.

Couple
Parker from Scottsboro, AL
June 19, 2012
Couple
8.0

Good price. For a small town. Went for race. Met my expectations.

Couple
Mahlon from Richlands, NC
May 21, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
It was nasty, in poor repair, bugs everywhere.

Priceline should refuse to sell rooms for this hotel. It was listed as a one star hotel, but that is being far too generous. It rates a big fat zero in every category you can think of. The rooms were extremely run down, dead bugs on the floor and live ones (not just flies) buzzing and crawling around the room. Was supposed to have free internet and free breakfast with the room. The internet was intermittent at best and there was no breakfast whatsoever. I asked about the breakfast at arrival and response was "Oh you want breakfast." Response, "Yes, it was supposed to come with a breakfast." "Oh, OK. He'll have a breakfast for you in the morning." I don't know who "he" was and there was no breakfast. Stay away from this dump. Haven't stayed in a place this bad in a long time and never in one this bad that was part of a national chain. ...read more

Reviews of Budget Inn Pulaski
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Pulaski
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pulaski
dg