Budget Inn Pulaski

Budget Inn Pulaski in Pulaski

Budget Inn Pulaski

Budget Inn Pulaski Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
1025 North First Street
Pulaski, TN 38478

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Pulaski in Pulaski

# 1 of 4 hotels in Pulaski
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Pulaski
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Pulaski
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Pulaski

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brandon from Cleveland, TN
December 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room was clean, Staff friendly.
Room was clean, but not well kept; desk was missing, bathroom light was out, and showed a lot of general wear & tare. In DESPERATE need of renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, VA
November 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
The beds are big and comfy and they actully wash and change the sheets
It wasnt a roach hotel but not far from it. It had been cleaned but had a smell like sewer

You get what you pay for

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The price and location
Neighbors were loud and obnoxious. Tap water was terrible. Staff wasn't rude but not very helpful or friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The soap in the bathroom was already used when I got there.
Solo Traveler
Janay from Clarksville, TN
November 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was nice.
The bed i slept in had bugs in it. I killed five. But somehow I still woke up with bug bites all over my face and body and when I showed the staff my bites they said they didnt have bed bugs. Idk if they ever changed my sheets like i asked them too.
Business Traveler
Michael from Indianapolis, IN
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
roach infestation, furniture was broken and splitting. run down

roaches on walls, the cheap furniture was in terrible condition. everything outdated. did not even stay. went and booked another hotel

Business Traveler
Dale from Moncure, NC
March 10, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff and good location.
Bath rooms could be cleaned more often & better. I was over charged by Priceline compaired to the actual rates of this hotel.

Find somewhere else to go to, if you can.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alice from Campinas, Brazil
February 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Somewaht good location
There was a cockroach in my room and it smelled like mold. Two lights were not working.
Couple
Seinna from Elgin, TX
January 2, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The staff was rude, the rooms were dirty, there were bugs everywhere in the room.
Couple
Leslea from Burkburnett, TX
September 18, 2012
Couple
1.0
Nothing! It should be closed down!
The roaches were the worst. I had to sleep fully clothed. Just plain.

Worst experience ever! I would not send my worst enemy here! I would have been more comfortable sleeping in my car! The door looked as if it had been busted in before. I did not feel safe at all! The floors were nasty, I didn't want to take my shoes off. There were roaches everywhere. I slept fully clothed and with blankets we had in our car.

Reviews of Budget Inn Pulaski
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Pulaski
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Pulaski
dg