Budget Inn Pinellas Park

Budget Inn Pinellas Park

Budget Inn Pinellas Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.2/10
9359 Us Highway 19 North
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Pinellas Park in Pinellas Park

# 4 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Pinellas Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Pinellas Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Pinellas Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Douglas from Harwich, MA
April 10, 2016
1.0
They were polite about cancelling my reservation after I spoke with guests about problems with the hotel.
Guests in the lobby reported numerous problems such as, roaches, wet carpet, leaky bathroom fixtures and others. I cancelled my reservation immediately.
Group Traveler
Tara from Port Charlotte, FL
April 7, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
I enjoyed nothing about this hotel. Absolute worst Motel Ever. I would never recommend this to anybody.
I booked my room for 4 people, 2 adults 2 children. Asked the front desk for sheets for the pull-out cas well as a few extra towels and was refused both. I had to go out and buy Linens and extra towels for my children. Management was extremely rude!!
Business Traveler
Charles from Old Hickory, TN
April 7, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing it's terrible. Lots of shady characters hanging around expect many are full time residents.
It was horribly dirty, ac didn't work, bugs everywhere, didn't have room service. The owners have no respect for their guest. At breakfast milk was sitting out in a gallon jug and was warm, not much of a breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The reservation was available.
Everything was smelly, stained, missing, or broken. Of three lamps, only one had a working bulb. The mini-fridge's compressor was so loud I had to just unplug it. The room just stunk. Parking lot very dark, pulled furniture in front of door, was not safe.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
April 2, 2016
4.0
Hole in the ceiling of the shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisa, VA
March 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Not a single thing!
Everything from the rudeness of the staff to dirty linens to the flea infested room we were given! ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, FL
March 26, 2016
1.0
Staff were nice. Pool was nice.
No phones in rooms, no bedside lamps, no enough electric plugs in room. Bugs in room. Cold water, no matter what time of day. Windows didn't have proper rod or hangers, curtains didn't hang right.
Couple
Heather from Ocala, FL
March 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
I honestly didn't like anything about this hotel.
Everything advertised as far as amenities such as cable TV and a coffee maker being in the room were inaccurate there was no cable TV it was a digital antenna and there was only 12 channels there was no coffee maker in the room I had asked for another pil
Group Traveler
Tramon from Lehigh Acres, FL
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
horrible horrible horrible a complete waste of money they were dirty the room smelled like cigarette smoke there're roaches crawling my brother got bit by bed bugs may I gone I didn't even sleep in the bed I slept in my car totally refund what I needed
Couple
Michael from Hermitega, TN
March 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
NOTHING
EVERYTHING ,DIRTY, DIRTY AND MORE DIRTY. NO TOWELS, GARBAGE EVERYWHERE.
Reviews of Budget Inn Pinellas Park
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Pinellas Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.