Budget Inn Pinellas Park

Budget Inn Pinellas Park

Budget Inn Pinellas Park Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.5/10
9359 Us Highway 19 North
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Pinellas Park in Pinellas Park

# 4 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Pinellas Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Pinellas Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Pinellas Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Isabel from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
No es de lo peor pirfavor nadie rente este hotel es de lo peor
Todo no sirbe es una.porqueria se duerme.mejor en.la.calle q en.el.hotelucho
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Hamburg, NY
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Disgusting! Had cockroaches!! Ended up going elsewhere. They wouldn't give
Disgusting! Had cockroaches!! Ended up going elsewhere. They wouldn't give My money back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Roaches in the room. Foul smell in mini fridge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Its a dump.....sheets had born holes in them......shower was nasty and barely worked. Shady people staying there.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
It's a disgusting hotel that gets frequented by the police due to less than upstanding inhabitants (to put it mildly and politically correct) The pictures and description on their website are COMPLETELY deceiving. Do not stay here. You'll thank me later
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
My son and I are covered in bed bug bites. I have blisters all over my arms and hands from the bed bugs. And the hotel cares less. Rooms were dirty, dead bugs and trash on the floors.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randall from Palm Bay, FL
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This hotel was very nasty I paid for a room with a fridge and microwave and never received it after we was told it would be there I would never stay there again even out side was just as bad
Everything
Couple
Dominic from Summerfield, FL
March 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
the room was filthy and the shower didn't work the tub was dirty pretty much everything about the room was awful
Reviews of Budget Inn Pinellas Park
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Pinellas Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.