Budget Inn Pinellas Park

Budget Inn Pinellas Park

Budget Inn Pinellas Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.1/10
9359 Us Highway 19 North
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Pinellas Park in Pinellas Park

# 3 of 3 hotels in Pinellas Park
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Pinellas Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.1.0
2.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Pinellas Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Pinellas Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jose from Norcross, GA
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
have cockroaches in the room and smells to humidity
Couple
Brian from Clearwater, FL
May 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly
The pool was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sebring, FL
May 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
Only that they had SMALL complimentary breakfast of sorts. easy access. pet freindly, internet and free parking
room was nasty, the floors were filthy, my feet were black. complained they gave another room non smoking and with carpet need to have frigs in rooms telephones clocks in need of remodeling bad will not come here again not called budget inn anymore
James from Casselberry, FL
May 9, 2017
1.0
It was dirty everything was broken it was the worst experience ever staying in a motel
I do not like anything about it everybody there seem like you're right out of jail
Couple
Michelle from Spring Hill, FL
May 4, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Yes, the fact that when I pulled in to check in there were 5 police cars and 2 detective cars in the driveway! People were leaving with their children (at 1:30am - looked like a crime scene! And to top it off, I paid for a film that I wasn't able to use!
Yarimer from Kissimmee, FL
April 14, 2017
1.0
Worst services ever dirty all away around n the staff very disrespectful .poor services breakfast nothing but ceral no milk at all and they complain about take anything to the room.Guest all day outside smoking in the non smoking area.. Im sorry never
Everything was out of control
Steven from Lexington, KY
April 11, 2017
8.0
Clean...Well maintained.
No
Solo Traveler
Mark from Hilo, HI
April 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Price of $--- per night was the ONLY enticement.
I killed 10 cockroaches (I missed the 11th), the room lost electricity for many hours while I stayed it took a day to get the refrigerator that was supposed to be part of my room (the microwave never came) breakfast had no coffee or waffle iron 2 days
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina Elaine from Orlando, FL
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This place is a dump! The hotel is not a good place for family. My husband was approached by one of their tenants asking if we needed to purchase drugs. I will never stay here again nor recommend it to anyone.
This place is a dump! They say they're renovating but nothing seemed done. The hotel is not clean and took me 4 room changes to finally get a decent room. The furniture is broken, the floors are dirty and had roaches. This place was not a good place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MN
April 3, 2017
Couple
3.0
Price, proximity to airport
The room was very dated, and not in good repair, although everything worked. It was smelly like stale smoke or something. Saw a couple bugs. Poolside seating was bad.
Reviews of Budget Inn Pinellas Park
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Pinellas Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.