Budget Inn Patricia Hotel

Budget Inn Patricia Hotel

Budget Inn Patricia Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
403 East Hastings Street
Vancouver, BC V6A 1P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Patricia Hotel in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Patricia Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Patricia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Patricia Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carl from Kirkland, WA
August 22, 2016
2.0
Location in downtown Vancouver
A lot of homeless people nearby. Difficult to reach them by phone in the late afternoon (assume checkin activity keeping them busy).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 26, 2016
Couple
1.0
The price.
Room was filthy. Customer service was poor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturtevant, WI
July 5, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
There was a bed, toilet and shower.
The area is not for the faint hearted. Definitely not a family friendly spot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
June 10, 2016
Couple
6.0
The desk clerks were very kind. The restaurant food was good and decently priced.
The hotel is in a bad area of town - don't walk alone after dark and be aware of all the homeless people on the streets. The room was full of mold in the bathroom and around the window. There was no air conditioning. The room was tiny and cramped.
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Henderson, NV
June 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff always helpful, great historic building. Good friendly location.
no
Couple
Miguel from Hilo, HI
May 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
This is a budget hotel; it is inexpensive but the quality is quite good viz the budget price. Its location is close to Gastown, Chinatown, and within easy reach of downtown. Public transportation availability is outstanding.
Not really. There are lots of aspects that are not up to the level of a 4-Star hotel, but if you want a 4-star hotel experience, let's just face it... you have to pay for a 4-star hotel. Don't go budget and then complain about it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
It's a simple place that fairly quiet considering its location. Plus it has an amazing history behind it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
the staff, they were nice and helpful.
location and cleanliness.
Solo Traveler
Dylan from Seattle, WA
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I love Pat's Pub (the bar located on the ground floor of the hotel). Cool bartenders, good food and beer, enjoyable atmosphere, and good live music. I actually like the location. Some people get scared of the riffraff that surround the hotel but not me
This was my 2nd time at the Patricia. 1st time I had no issues. This time my room reeked of mildew. They gave me another room but the guy seemed like he didn't believe me. There was also hair in the sink and shower in both rooms from previous guests.
Couple
Adrien from Nanaimo, Canada
August 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like the price, under $---quiet,and tidy,very nice staffsecurity
Waffling on Hastings st to get there lol
Reviews of Budget Inn Patricia Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Patricia Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.