Budget Inn

Budget Inn

Budget Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
1475 Feather River Boulevard
Oroville, CA 95965

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn in Oroville

# 8 of 9 hotels in Oroville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
They accommodated my needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colusa, CA
June 14, 2017
Couple
2.0
staff was friendly
star level should have been a one ,cockroach on refer not one elect outlet in bathroom
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, WA
April 29, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The owner was semi nice, started off a little rude but I tried to make it better
My room had a horrible odor eminating from the air conditioner/restroom area and while I was in bed watching TV, there were a few roaches that crawled across the TV screen. At first I thought I was seeing a commercial but then I realized they were real...
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, CA
March 8, 2017
2.0
The staff hung up on me the first time I called. They were rude. Said they didn't have a handicapped room available. The room we got barely fit the wheelchair into it. Not ADA compliant. Definitely NOT a 3*** hotel.
I will never return to this hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
November 6, 2016
9.0
nice room and quiet
No hot water so had to take a cold shower. tv remote did not work
Solo Traveler
Renoir from Oakland, CA
August 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price
TV didn't work. Internet was weak. Nobody answers at the front desk. And I didn't get internet password upon check in which was inconvenient. The key could barely open the door.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Crack addict central! The front desk didn't even have our reservation when we arrived. A total dive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
nice recent renovation w/cool old fixtures and new appliances make for a very comfy room for the price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 22, 2016
Couple
5.0
Price is reasonable and location is close to high way, easy go and leave
Cleaness is big concern, the bathroom floor is sticky when walking across. Next time? I don't think so
Couple
Daniel from Norwalk, CT
January 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
Dirty old bathroom, bad WiFi connection, tv had a crack bad picture and dirty bathroom floor
Reviews of Budget Inn
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.