Budget Inn Of America

Budget Inn Of America in Medford

Budget Inn Of America

Budget Inn Of America Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
345 S Central Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Of America in Medford

# 18 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christian from San Rafael, CA
December 24, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The room was very clean. The beds were comfortable.
There seemed to be a half way house type environment in the other part of the hotel. It was very sketchy looking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vadez, AK
December 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff was very friendly.
Nasty bathroom tile and nasty bedspreads.
Shar from Seward, AK
October 3, 2014
7.0
Good location for my needs
Not as clean as I would have liked but can see they are fixing it up and hope they are successful
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Tacoma, WA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The only good thing was the price.
Not very easy to find, without a GPS. Not up to my standards for gratuities provided. No hot plate, coffee, coffee pot or drinking glasses.

The staff may have been the new owners. There was a small problem using the credit card terminal, clerk had to get help.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The colors and comfort of the room.
The carpet was pretty dirty. The bottoms of my feet would nearly be dark gray shortly after my shower from walking on tbe carpet.

The couple that runs the hotel are so very nice and helpful. The rooms are absolutely beautiful. ..the carpets just need cleaned.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, OR
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Las Vegas, NV
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcchord Afb, WA
January 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not a single thing
For a 2 star rating I expected at least one star to be valid. This was truly the most disgusting hotel I've ever stayed at. We slept with the light on in hopes that the cockroaches would stay in hiding. Trying to decide if we should trust priceline again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayling, MI
September 26, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
It was old holes in walls carpet filthy,we redirected wake up call but didn't get it. No alarm clock in room. Black hair on towels, bed slanted. I would never stay there again! I recommend the Tiki Lodge, staff nice & helpful, super clean, price good.

It was awful, I would not recommend it to anyone, ever!

Reviews of Budget Inn Of America
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg