Budget Inn Of America

Budget Inn Of America in Medford

Budget Inn Of America

Budget Inn Of America Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
345 S Central Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Of America in Medford

# 18 of 31 hotels in Medford
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Of America
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Of America

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
June 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The colors and comfort of the room.
The carpet was pretty dirty. The bottoms of my feet would nearly be dark gray shortly after my shower from walking on tbe carpet.

The couple that runs the hotel are so very nice and helpful. The rooms are absolutely beautiful. ..the carpets just need cleaned.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, OR
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Las Vegas, NV
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcchord Afb, WA
January 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not a single thing
For a 2 star rating I expected at least one star to be valid. This was truly the most disgusting hotel I've ever stayed at. We slept with the light on in hopes that the cockroaches would stay in hiding. Trying to decide if we should trust priceline again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayling, MI
September 26, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
It was old holes in walls carpet filthy,we redirected wake up call but didn't get it. No alarm clock in room. Black hair on towels, bed slanted. I would never stay there again! I recommend the Tiki Lodge, staff nice & helpful, super clean, price good.

It was awful, I would not recommend it to anyone, ever!

Couple
Albert from Salem, OR
September 23, 2013
Couple
4.0
The cost was within our budget.
The breakfast was only coffee and juice with poor quality donuts/muffins.

This was a family owned business, but even so, they should pay more attention to details that make a difference. For example: the faucet handle was ready to fall from the hot water faucet in the bathtub. The ice maker was not working properly. There was no TV station guide (how to select ABC, Fox, etc). As a former motel maintenance manager I noticed safety, cleanliness, and convenience issues not usually noticed such as safety treads on the steps and bath tub were worn or missing, tile grout was dirty, and a lingering smell of chlorine in the bedding that transferred to my pajamas. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Charlene from Park Rapids, MN
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
it was pretty quiet, that was good.
Everything good, no complaints.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
July 28, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
The room was freshly painted.
The rugs were extremely old and dingy. The comforter was old and dirty. That led me to believe the sheets may not have been washed. The furnishings were old, not clean as the fabric was soiled and the overall experience was uncomfortable.

BAD

Business Traveler
Jason from Oregon City, OR
July 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Had a comfortable bed and a frig.
No iron and no ironing board. Air conditioner needed to be stronger and get the room colder. To warm to sleep comfortably in.

Nice hotel with big rooms and a big bed

Couple
Merica from Spanaway, WA
October 31, 2012
Couple
4.0
Nice staff
The pillows and sheets had hair all over it. The bathroom light would flicker in and out like a horror movie. :( continental breakfast wasn't great.

Minus the hair on the bed it wasn't bad for a one night stay.

Reviews of Budget Inn Of America
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Of America
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg