Budget Inn Muskogee

Budget Inn Muskogee

Budget Inn Muskogee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
2604 West Shawnee Street
Muskogee, OK 74401

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Muskogee in Muskogee

# 14 of 15 hotels in Muskogee
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Muskogee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.5.0
2.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Muskogee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kenneth from Amity, OR
May 9, 2016
1.0
Every thing, the man @ the counter refused 2 up hold your price said he would charge what he wanted, he took my card n charged it I told him I would not n staying & I wanted my card back. He refused & I had 2 physically reach thru the window & take my car
Solo Traveler
John from Lindale, TX
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Not at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cliffside Park, NJ
June 4, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angela from Bigelow, AR
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that it was so close to our venue. It wasn't bad considering that we were only using it as a base of opporations, but not somewhere I'd go for an extended stay.
Very few towels, the location is difficult to get to. You have to turn around a LOT to figure out how to get there. When I wanted to check out and return the items, I had to stand and wait for almost 15 minutes for someone to come to the window.

Great location in that it was close to a lot of things. But it clearly has seen better days.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mannford, OK
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not a thing!!!
ROACHES!!!! and NO HOT WATER in the tub or sink!!

Will NEVER go back!!! EVER!

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Jefferson City, MO
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Was conveniently located and was quiet
Do not understand how this could be rated a 2 star hotel 1 star at best
Couple
Rochelle from Miami, OK
June 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
The mold in the showers and ceiling were awesome! We also enjoyed being talked down to by the staff like we were children. Also, no extra toilet paper and no one at the front office at 9 AM to help was fantastic. (Good thing we found some napkins!)
I was disappointed that I wasn't told to be up to date on all of my shots. That probably would have been useful to know before staying there.

Little known fact about the Budget Inn, according to the lady at the front desk, if you don't answer her phone calls to make sure you are still coming (even if your phone is dead), you had better be lucky if she doesn't sell your "good" room to someone else, and give you one of the "bad" rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location
owner used key at 0815. without knocking or announcing themselves. Shower did not work properly. front desk staff/owner abrupt and terse.

would not recommend or stay at again

Business Traveler
Margaret from Wilburton, OK
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
It had a frig
It was filthy

Sheets were threadbare floor unswept It looked like they had no maid service

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laporte, TX
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Not very much as i didn't spend much time in the hotel. My experience there was the beds were in poor shape, the linens were also in poor shape and yellowed vs white, the personnel at the desk were very hard to understand as well as speak back.
When i arrived to checkin the deskclerk stated they didn't have a room for me but could give me an upgrade for the cost of the room and i said no i will go somewhere and then they said they would give me the premium room for my reservation cost.

Low end hotel, good location but poor service and quality of room and amentities.

Reviews of Budget Inn Muskogee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Muskogee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.