Budget Inn Marin Hotels

Budget Inn Marin Hotels

Budget Inn Marin Hotels Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
706 Meadowsweet Drive
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Marin Hotels in Corte Madera

# 4 of 4 hotels in Corte Madera
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Marin Hotels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Marin Hotels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Marin Hotels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Everything but location
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mill Valley, CA
May 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
It is called the Marina Motel, no sign of Budget, you have the wrong address, the driveway is on another street and there was no wi-fi in my room
No wifi-hard to locate-
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harbor City, CA
April 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
No

Met all of our needs for an overnight rest stay on a long roadtrip.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novato, CA
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location, Location, Location
The smell in the room. It is just old. The room itself was clean. The TV left a lot to be desired.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonia, PA
August 23, 2014
1.0
Nothing. The place is horrible
Very dirty room, stained towels and blankets, no hot water, stained walls.

By far the worst place I have seen.

Couple
Ivan from New Westminster, Canada
August 10, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Very old better to go for demolition and built new one nothing to renovate anymore there was only one chair in the room so i had to steal another from the balcony in front of next room

It is really shame to have a place like that close to world class city

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
The rooms were clean enough, not totally trust worthy though. It had lots of TV channels.
Two star is to much for this hotel. The "public" space is the open parking lot. Everything looks much to worn down. The locks on the rooms were very weak. The definition of one star.
Business Traveler
Lynea from Parlier, CA
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
When I arrived there was no one in the office. There were garage doors on bottom level open w/ garbage spilling out. There were two Hearses (funeral vehicles) in the parking lot. I was so disgusted I drove off and didn't wait for the office person
AWFUL, revolting, should be in 3rd world country. I couldn't even find someone to show me the rooms. I will never use your websearch again. No way should this place even be listed!

Should be torn down. Not livable not even for one night unless you are homeless and it is paid for by the city. Gross/disgusting/ I will never use your web site again! How could you even list this place? Even fee would be too much!

Solo Traveler
Jonpaul from Visalia, CA
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was great I was close to the bus sto the shopping center it was great
No

The room the location an the staff were great I soul sat again anytime

Senior Travelers
Kermit from Evergreen Park, IL
August 22, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
the bed was fine and the bare room was clean when I arrived.
The room is large but sparely furnished, but needs more furniture such as a comfortable chair. The room needs real drapes, and since their are lights outside every window, room darkening drapes at that.

For the price you can do better elsewhere.

Reviews of Budget Inn Marin Hotels
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Marin Hotels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.