Budget Inn Lynchburg And Bedford

Budget Inn Lynchburg And Bedford

Budget Inn Lynchburg And Bedford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
8830 E. Lynchburg Salem Turnpike
Goode, VA 24556

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Lynchburg And Bedford in Forest

# 1 of 1 hotels in Forest
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Lynchburg And Bedford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Lynchburg And Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Lynchburg And Bedford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Kilmarnock, VA
May 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Clean, Courteous staff, location
just basic room - no iron/ironing board
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good, basic place to stay. Nothing fancy, but perfectly fine. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. Good internet and TV channel selection.
The heater and shower could have been a little hotter, but that could just be me. It's not near town, but near gas and convenience stores.

The rates were good and the room was fine. I was not disappointed in the least. I'd stay here again. In the morning, my motorcycle battery was dead and the manager/owner (?) gave me a jump start. They let me stay in the room and work on my ride route while they made up the room. They did a thorough job of cleaning.

Jacob from Cascade, WI
September 10, 2014
8.0
The room was clean and the location was what we where looking for.
The room was smaller than I thought.

The outside of the hotel wasn't to appealing to the eyes. The room was super clean and I got a great night of sleep. The staff was friendly and helpful. Overall, it was way better than it looked.

Business Traveler
Vernon from Chesterfield, VA
April 29, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Had business over the weekend in Bedford so was looking for somewhere clean & close to the Bedford Moose lodge. Met my needs.
No coffee pot, no alarm clock & the mini fredge located in the room was not working, needs replacing.

A good place for a overnight stay will on the road. Clean bathroom and a comfortable queen sized bed

Business Traveler
Ralph from Conover, NC
March 11, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
This place is a dump. Over priced.
It's a dump.

Don't go !

Couple
Rod from Grover, MO
October 11, 2012
Couple
1.0
Not a thing. Worst hotel room I have seen. Didn't stay.
Dirty, bugs, no towels, holes in floor covered by carpet, a dirty (bates) motel.

Front desk person was friendly. Not a hotel, a motel. Small, dirty, smelly, room, king bed is two std mattresses under one sheet, no towels, and holes in floor covered by carpet. Did not stay, left at once. Dirty, dingy, bugs in room, terrible motel. Didn't stay the night, wouldn't recommend to anyone.

Couple
Alejandro from Philadelphia, PA
August 26, 2012
Couple
6.0
The bed was very comfortable. Great selection of TV channels.
Sketchy location and feel to the place.
Solo Traveler
Tim from Powell, TN
August 10, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was convenient to my destination.
It was old, and the floors sloped.

The motel was small and was convenient as a one night stay. The facilities were clean, and all appliances worked. However, floor in the bathroom sloped, and the shower facility was in need of major renovation. The front door did close and lock properly, however it did not seal completely. I feel as the price for the room was more than the room was worth.

Reviews of Budget Inn Lynchburg And Bedford
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Lynchburg And Bedford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.