Budget Inn Greenfield

Budget Inn Greenfield in Greenfield

Budget Inn Greenfield

Budget Inn Greenfield Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
452 El Camino Real
Greenfield, CA 93927

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Greenfield in Greenfield

# 1 of 1 hotels in Greenfield
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Greenfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Greenfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Greenfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Buellton, CA
May 28, 2014
4.0
Location. Not much to choose from in Greenfield.
I prefer a newer hotel but this one was livable for one night. I wasn't expecting much but it did meet my expectations for the star level.
Couple
Daniel from Citrus Heights, CA
September 9, 2010
Couple
2.0
It was easy to find.
Rooms were not cleaned when we arrived.

We got two rooms here. One of the rooms had been sitting unlocked with the door open for who knows how long and had stuff still left in the microwave and an open package of burritos left in the freezer. The staff's excuse was oh well their cleaning lady just hadn't gotten a chance to clean it (we checked in around 10:30 at night). The other room had a mattress that felt and sounded like it had springs that had been entirely rusted through. Another minor issue, but apparently their idea of wireless internet involved plugging a cable into the wall... I've stayed at plenty of cheap hotels. This one was more expensive and of lesser quality than all of them. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Maria from Chandler, AZ
June 21, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff waited up for us to arrive at 11pm.
Really small rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Lancaster,CA
May 3, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Suited the purpose of the trip for one night.
Shower drain clogged, had to ask for toilet paper and remote for TV.

It served it's purpose for the one night. The plumbing needs help and it was very noisy at night could not sleep.

Couple
Valerie from San Rafael,CA
April 28, 2010
Couple
1.0
It was inexpensive.
Dirty, mold in bathroom, nails sticking out of bed headboard.

The bathroom hadn't been cleaned; hairs were laying around the floor, sink, and stuck to the shower walls. There was a lot of mold around the shower fixtures and grout. A thick layer of dust coated things like the toilet paper dispenser. There was no place to hang wet towels -- no towel rack. There was no hand towel, and only one wash-cloth, for two people. The room smelled very strongly of cleaning chemicals, which I'm told isn't unusual for low-end motel rooms. Many skinny nails were sticking about an inch out of the headboard right about where you'd put your head if you sat up in bed. My partner nearly skewered his head on them. The bed didn't have a fitted sheet, just a top sheet on the bottom. For most of the night we were kept awake by the cacophony from noisy revelers next door. Their laughing, yelling, talking, and repeated (and very loud) cellphones ringing made rest impossible. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Judith from Acton,CA
March 27, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
Old motel, very small rooms -- had to squeeze sideways to get into bathroom; no coffee in room.

Very old facilities; microwave & refrig in room and internet connection available. Staff was not prepared for us - so we were kept waiting for 30 minutes before being given our key. No amenities at all. Sheets were too small -- our bed was completely unmade by the time we got up in the morning. Bad choice all around.

Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Colton,CA
March 24, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that is was quiet and cozy, no loud partiers
I did not like the budah that was in the loby

The room was great, had a frig and microwave. the shower curtain was a little moldy and while I in the restroom, i had the window open and some guy ( i think he worked there) just was walking back there. I don't know if he saw anything but window is eye level where you can see in

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Turlock,CA
January 19, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
It was older, but still quite adequate to meet my needs.

The motel is an older one, but has everything a person needs for a good night's rest.There is a TV, microwave, office size refrigerator, table with chairs and a desk and chair.The sheets were clean and ironed. It is close to the main highway and to stores. I did not see a swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and willing give assistance.

Reviews of Budget Inn Greenfield
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Greenfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg