Budget Inn Oregon City/Portlan

Budget Inn Oregon City/Portlan

Budget Inn Oregon City/Portlan Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
19240 South East Mcloughlin Boulevard
Gladstone, OR 97027

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Oregon City/Portlan in Gladstone

# 2 of 2 hotels in Gladstone
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Oregon City/Portlan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Oregon City/Portlan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Oregon City/Portlan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lonnie from Spokane, WA
May 27, 2016
1.0
Nothing
This hotel was the nastiest place I've ever seen with crackheads and parties outside the doors the room smelled as cigarettes and nasty body odor it was disgusting the beds were dirty it was playing disgusting I left and never even slept there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This place is horrible. The rooms were dirty, Im talking really dirty. A jail cell would've been better than this place. Everyone who worked there looked like and acted like tweekers. I will never go there again not even if you paid me.
Robert from Oregon City, OR
February 6, 2016
1.0
My room was unsafe for my child had metal hanging off the wall no light covers on the wall bathroom door was locked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
January 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The friendly staff
No
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Ormond Beach, FL
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to where I needed to be.
Room is very shabby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Was not very clean, including the toilet and sink
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Lake Havasu City, AZ
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Parking lot was well lit, heaters worked well.
Wifi was intermittent, no bath towel, carpet was nasty, hole punched in bathroom door, loads of people and kids hanging around during day making noise, and people were smoking in and in front of hotel on the NON SMOKING side.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukie, OR
November 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
The price. The staff was very nice.there was laundry facility on premises.
It was very noisy.
Donald from Traverse City, MI
November 11, 2015
5.0
location to where I anted togo on Sat. morning
Couple
Gerald from Gladstone, OR
November 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
WiFi kept dropping the signal,the blankets on the bed were dirty,one had food stuck to it!There was no alarm clock in the room.The refrigerator made a very loud buzzing sound all night.The only tv channels that worked were csi and home shopping net.
Reviews of Budget Inn Oregon City/Portlan
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Oregon City/Portlan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.