Budget Inn Gladstone - Oregon City/Portland

Budget Inn Gladstone - Oregon City/Portland

Budget Inn Gladstone - Oregon City/Portland Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
19240 South East Mcloughlin Boulevard
Gladstone, OR 97027

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Gladstone - Oregon City/Portland in Gladstone

# 2 of 2 hotels in Gladstone
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Gladstone - Oregon City/Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Gladstone - Oregon City/Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Gladstone - Oregon City/Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tammie from Mcminnville, OR
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
There was really nothing at this motel to like.
The room was horrid. The furniture in the room was broken. There was holes in the wall as well as the bathroom door. The shower curtain rod was being help in place by duct tape. The sheets had stains on them as well as there being stains on the wall.
Business Traveler
Matt from Prineville, OR
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The 2 wonderful insect bites still healing on my right arm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Carpet was sticky. They never clean their carpets. I had to put down towels to walk around. Management blamed previous guest. This hotel caters to mostly people who just leave prison and are being housed by the state.

Dogs run loose and pee and poop on the stairs. I would have left but this was not a refundable deal.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was exceptionally accommodating
The neighbor's smell from there room
Couple
Reece from West Linn, OR
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
If the owner of the Budget Inn motel reads this.. I just wanted you to know that the wonderful woman that runs the inn, that is always at the front desk, is an absolute diamond to your establishment. She is one of the main reasons we return frequently
She always goes the extra mile to help us.. and she deserves a pay raise.. no joke. Thank you. REECE TAYLOR
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Management is very friendly and nice. The room is average, the beds were comfortable. It served the purpose for a temporary place to stay.
The carpet needs to be vacuumed more.
Solo Traveler
John from Gladstone, OR
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The 1st stay was okay... the next stay, I got a different room. it smelled like someone had sprayed pesticide in it. It was awful.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
October 14, 2014
1.0
Nothing
The non-smoking room I received stank from cigarette smoke.

It's a dive. I took a chance on it, but never again.

Stephen from Brownsville, OR
October 7, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
April 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
It's half the price of the other hotels in the area
The pictures of my room online did not match my room or any of the rooms I walked by.

This was a horrible hotel even for the price. There were holes in the walls, the fan in the bathroom was hanging out of the ceiling, the water in the shower was hooked up backwards and I was by informed of it until after I took a cold shower, there were clothes and personal belonging of the last person who was there still all over the room, there was a large yellowish splatter in the wall next to the bed that looked a lot like a certain bodily fluid. It was disgusting. I've stayed in some cheap hotels before but this definitely was one of the worse ones. Not recommended at all. ...read more

Reviews of Budget Inn Gladstone - Oregon City/Portland
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Gladstone - Oregon City/Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg