Budget Inn Fairfield

Budget Inn Fairfield

Budget Inn Fairfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
303 Interstate 45 West
Fairfield, TX 75840

Hotel Guest Rating for Budget Inn Fairfield in Fairfield

# 3 of 7 hotels in Fairfield
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Budget Inn Fairfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Budget Inn Fairfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trophy Club, TX
June 13, 2016
Couple
2.0
The floorplan was cute.
One sign said that they had a hot breakfast and other signs said they had a continental breakfast and they did not have any breakfast at all not even coffee. Also the tub had no plug to take a bath. Many features of the room did not work.Not as advertised
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price is the driver here. The people were nice and the location was perfect for me.
everything was old here, not very well maintained but I don't think we'll end up with ringworm. I would stay here again for the nightly rate.
Couple
Marilynn from Leonard, TX
November 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Excellent price for what we needed and what the hotel offered. It was clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Malakoff, TX
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is a very basic hotel good for things like going fishing or a stay over for work but I wouldn't do a family vacation here. I would stay at one of the nicer facilities. Staff is friendly and helpful.
The free breakfast does not start early.
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
September 27, 2015
7.0
The Staff was great
Verified Hotel Guest from Angleton, TX
July 7, 2015
10.0
Very Clean
Business Traveler
Samuel from Webster, TX
June 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The price but I guess you get what you pay for----
The service was rough the breakfast was there but very limited. There was no where to wash my hands so I had to go to my room and come back to eat. The location was @1 hr. from my work place . Again I guess you get what you pay for
Couple
Jeanette from Mexia, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
I did not like the fact that the hotel room had NO bible and dresser, and most of the furniture was broken and falling apart. As my husband and I went into the motel room, we had let let it air out for almost 2 hours because it stunk so bad.

The pillows were uncomfortable, hard, and flat. They had only 1 set of towels and they knew 2 people were staying there and I had to get extra since they wouldn't bring any to our room. The entire room just needs a lot of cleaning. It was pretty nasty... it was by far the nastiest place that I have ever spent the night at.

Solo Traveler
Tom from Edmond, OK
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Cypress, TX
December 16, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
No hot water because the faucet was broken. The cable was out.
Reviews of Budget Inn Fairfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Budget Inn Fairfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.